Welcome to the Ball State Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

Mission Statement
The mission of the Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is to ensure and enhance the student-athlete experience through promoting opportunities within the university, athletics department and outside community, while providing a facet to serve and protect the interests and image of the student-athlete.

Ball State SAAC Constitution (PDF)
Follow Us on Twitter: @BallStateSAAC

2018-19 SAAC Members

William Baker
Benjamin Wiegand

Men's Basketball
Zach Gunn
Kyle Mallers

Women's Basketball
Aliyah Walker

Cross Country
Maritza Rodriguez

Field Hockey
Abigail Ferenczy
Allison Parker
Rachel Pereira

Morgan Hagee
Brandon Martin
Nathan Snyder
Marc Walton

Men's Golf
Tyler Green
Timothy Wiseman

Women's Golf
Manon Tounalom

Arden Hudson
Madeline MacDonald

Samantha Kambol
Emily Simmons
Tristin Stuteville

Haley Dominique
Stacy Payton

Men's Swimming & Diving
Jack Kuddy
Davis Meyn

Women's Swimming & Diving
Rachel Bertram
Mary Meldrum

Men's Tennis
Conner Andersen
Memanja Guzina

Women's Tennis
Isabelle Dohanics
Peyton Gollhofer

Track & Field
Regan Lewis
Hailley Peters

Men's Volleyball
Will Hippe
Lem Turner

Women's Volleyball
Kate Avila
Sydnee VanBeek