All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 2 Field Hockey Brown at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
Omaha Classic
Fri, Sep 2 WVB Omaha at Omaha, Neb. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 WVB Drake at Omaha, Neb. 6:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Cross Country Butler Open at Carmel, Ind. (Northview Christian Church) 6:45 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Football Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM WLBC Alumni Event / American Sports Network / ESPN3
Fri, Sep 2 SOC Cal State Northridge at Northridge, Calif. 10:00 PM
Omaha Classic
Sat, Sep 3 WVB South Dakota at Omaha, Neb. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Field Hockey Richmond at Louisville, Ky. 1:15 PM
Sun, Sep 4 -
 Mon, Sep 05
WGOLF Redbird Invitational at Normal, Ill. (Weibring Golf Club) All Day
Sun, Sep 4 SOC Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, Calif. 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 7 WVB Butler Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Morehead State Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 WVB Northern Kentucky at Morehead, Ky. 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 Field Hockey Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 1:00 PM
Morehead State Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 WVB Morehead State at Morehead, Ky. 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 SOC Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
MGOLF Wolf Run Invitational at Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) All Day
Morehead State Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 WVB Appalachian State at Morehead, Ky. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Field Hockey Colgate at Evanston, Ill. 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Football Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 4:00 PM WLBC Alumni Event / ESPNews
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country Indiana Intercollegiate at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University Cross Country Course) TBA
Marquette Fall Classic
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
WTEN Marquette Fall Classic at Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
Fri, Sep 16 WVB UNCG Muncie, Ind. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 16 WVB Ohio State vs. Valparaiso at Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 16 SOC Morehead State Muncie, Ind. 5:00 PM
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
Fri, Sep 16 WVB Ohio State vs. UNCG at Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 WVB Valparaiso Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM ESPN3
 
Sat, Sep 17 Field Hockey Penn State at Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 AM
Family Weekend
Sat, Sep 17 Football Eastern Kentucky Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM WLBC ESPN3
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
Sat, Sep 17 WVB UNCG vs. Valparaiso at Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 WVB Ohio State Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 18 Field Hockey Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
MGOLF Inverness Invitational at Toledo, Ohio (Inverness Country Club) All Day
Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
WGOLF Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club) All Day
Fri, Sep 23 Field Hockey Kent State * at Kent, Ohio 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Cross Country Ball State Cardinal Duals Muncie, Ind. (Elks Country Club) 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 SOC Buffalo * Muncie, Ind. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 WVB Central Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Sep 24 Football Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM WLBC Alumni Event
Sat, Sep 24 WVB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Sep 25 Field Hockey Ohio at Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 SOC Akron * Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29 WVB Toledo * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Sep 30 Cross Country Joe Piane Invitational at Notre Dame, Ind. (Notre Dame Golf Course) TBA
Fri, Sep 30 SOC Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Mich. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Football Northern Illinois * Muncie, Ind. TBA WLBC
Sat, Oct 1 WVB Buffalo * at Buffalo, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 SOC Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 Field Hockey Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
WGOLF Rocket Classic at Port Clinton, Ohio (Catawba Island Club) All Day
Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
MGOLF Firestone Invitational at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club - North Course) All Day
Mon, Oct 3 Field Hockey Ohio State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6 SOC Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 5:00 PM
Purdue Invite
Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
WTEN Purdue Invite at West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 7 WVB Northern Illinois * at DeKalb, Ill. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Swim&Dive (W) Red / White - Intrasquad Scrimmage Muncie, Ind. 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 8 Football Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 3:00 PM WLBC
Sat, Oct 8 WVB Western Michigan * at Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 -
 Tue, Oct 11
MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic at South Bend, Ind. (Warren Golf Course) All Day
Sun, Oct 9 Field Hockey Longwood * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 SOC Northern Illinois * at Dekalb, Ill. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
WGOLF Kzoo Classic at Portage, Mich. (The Moors Golf Club) All Day
Thu, Oct 13 Field Hockey Ohio * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Cross Country Bradley Pink Classic at Peoria, Ill. (Newman Golf Course) TBA
University of Cincinnati Invite
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sat, Oct 15
WTEN University of Cincinnati Invite at Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
 
Fri, Oct 14 SOC Bowling Green * Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 WVB Kent State * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Football Buffalo * at Buffalo. N.Y. TBA WLBC
Sat, Oct 15 Swim&Dive (M) Red / White Intrasquad Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 WVB Ohio * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Oct 16 Field Hockey La Salle Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 16 SOC Toledo * Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
ITA Regionals (Middle Tennessee State)
Thu, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 24
WTEN ITA Regionals (Middle Tennessee State) at Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA
 
Thu, Oct 20 SOC Ohio * at Athens, Ohio 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Field Hockey Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 WVB Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Swim&Dive (M) Indiana Intercollegiate at West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Swim&Dive (W) Indiana Intercollegiate at West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 PM
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 22 Football Akron * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM WLBC
 
Sat, Oct 22 WVB Miami (OH) * at Oxford, Ohio 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 25
WGOLF Cardinal Cup at Simpsonville, Ky. (The Cardinal Club) All Day
Sun, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 25
MGOLF Old Dominion/OBX Collegiate at Powell's Point, N.C. (Kilmaric Golf Club) All Day
Sun, Oct 23 SOC Kent State * at Kent, Ohio 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Field Hockey Miami (OH) * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27 SOC Miami (OH) * Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 WVB Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Mich. 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Field Hockey Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swim&Dive (W) Akron * at Akron, Ohio 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swim&Dive (M) Albion College Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country Mid-American Conference Championships at Kent, Ohio (Kent State University Golf Club) TBA
Sat, Oct 29 WVB Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 PM
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Sun, Oct 30 SOC Quarterfinals at Campus Sites TBA
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop