All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  MTEN  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  BSB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  Purdue  at Lafayette, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sun, Apr 05
 MGLF  Mason Rudolph Championship
Mason Rudolph Championship hosted by Vanderbilt
 at Franklin, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Legends Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 WGLF  Colonel Classic
Eastern Kentucky Colonel Classic
 at Richmond, Ky. (The Arlington Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Miami Invitational  at Oxford, OH  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Buffalo *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Kent State (GM 1) *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Kent State (GM 2) *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WVB  IUPUI
IPFW Spring Tournament
 at Fort Wayne, Ind.  12:15 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WVB  IPFW
IPFW Spring Tournament
 at Fort Wayne, Ind.  1:45 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Buffalo *  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WVB  Valparaiso
IPFW Spring Tournament
 at Fort Wayne, Ind.  3:15 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  MVB  IPFW *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  BSB  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  SB  Buffalo *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  WTEN  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Eastern Illinois (GM 1)  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  MTEN  Indiana University South East  Muncie, Ind.  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  Xavier  at Cincinnati, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Eastern Illinois (GM 2)  Muncie, Ind.  4:30 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 9  MVB  Ohio State *  at Columbus, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Toledo (GM 1) *  at Toledo, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Toledo (GM 2) *  at Toledo, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WVB  University of Michigan Tournament  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  TRK  Hillsdale Invitational  at Hillsdale, MI  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, OH  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MVB  McKendree *  at Lebanon, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, OH  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  SOC  Haiti National Team  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  SB  Butler  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  Butler  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  TRK  Cardinal Invitational  Muncie, IN  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  Bowling Green *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Western Michigan (GM 1) *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, NY  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Western Michigan (GM 2) *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  IUPUI  Muncie, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MGLF  Boilermaker Invitational
Boilermaker Invitational hosted by Purdue
 at West Lafayette, Ind. (Kampen Course)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  WVB  Indy Collegiate Invitational  at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SOC  Olivet Nazarene  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SOC  Alumni  Muncie, Ind.  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  MTEN  Binghamton  at Binghamton, NY  TBA
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  WTEN  Miami University *  at Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Indiana  Muncie, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22  BSB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind.  5:30 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Drake, IA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  WTEN  Mid-American Conference Tournament  at Oxford, Ohio  All Day
 Fri, Apr 24  MVB  MIVA Quarterfinals
2015 MIVA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WGLF  MAC Championships
Mid-American Conference Championships hosted by Bowling Green
 at Lebanon, Ohio (Shaker Run Golf Club)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 MTEN  Mid-American Conference Tournament
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at DeKalb, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Ohio (GM 1) *  at Athens, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Ohio (GM 2) *  at Athens, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Toledo *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Toledo *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Toledo *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  MVB  MIVA Semifinals
2015 MIVA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
 TRK  Rankin Invitational  at West Lafayette, IN  TBA
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sun, May 03
 MGLF  MAC Championships
Mid-American Conference Championships hosted by Akron
 at Chardon, Ohio (The Mayfield Sand Ridge Club)  TBA
 Fri, May 1  MVB  MIVA Championship
2015 MIVA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  SB  Miami (OH) *  at Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  SB  Miami (OH) *  at Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 5  MVB  NCAA Play-In Matches
2015 NCAA Tournament
 at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, May 6  BSB  IPFW  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WGLF  NCAA Regional
NCAA Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 7  MVB  NCAA Semifinals
2015 NCAA Tournament
 at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, May 8  TRK  Cardinal Twilight  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  MVB  NCAA Championship
2015 NCAA Tournament
 at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Indiana  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGLF  NCAA Regional
NCAA Sagamore Regional hosted by Ball State
 Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club)  TBA
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 TRK  MAC Outdoor Championship  Muncie, IN  TBA
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 20  BSB  TBA
Mid-American Conference Championship - May 20-24
 at Avon, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, May 24 -
 Wed, May 27
 WGLF  NCAA Finals
NCAA Finals
 at Bradenton, Fla. (The Concession Golf Club)  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRK  NCAA Regional  at Jacksonville, FL  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 MGLF  NCAA Finals
NCAA Finals hosted by USF
 at Bradenton, Fla. (The Concession Golf Club)  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop