All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Mid-American Conference Championship  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  Miami University *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  WS&D  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WVB  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 2  SOC  Kent State (#5 seed)
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 4  WBB  Oakland City (Exhibition)  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Nov 5  FB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  8:00 p.m. ESPN2Ball State Radio Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 7  SOC  Semifinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of top seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MS&D  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WS&D  Eastern Illinois (Co-Ed)  at Charleston, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WVB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WVB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  SOC  Championship
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of top seed  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12  FB  Massachusetts *  at Amherst, Mass.  8:00 p.m. ESPN2/ESPNUBall State Radio Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Nov 13  WVB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SOC  First Round
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championship  at Madison, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Purdue  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  WVB  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  IU Kokomo  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Evansville  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MS&D  Doug Coers Invitational  Muncie, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21  WVB  MAC First Round
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SOC  Second/Third Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WS&D  Doug Coers Invitational  Muncie, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  TBA Ball State Radio Network Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 22  WVB  MAC Quarterfinals
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WVB  MAC Semifinals
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Louisville  at Louisville, Kentucky  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Grambling State  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  WVB  MAC Championship
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  FB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA ESPNU/ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 28 -
 Sun, Nov 30
 SOC  Quarterfinals
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Jackson State vs. Duquesne
Ball State Federal Credit Union Thanksgiving Classic
 Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Murray State
Ball State Federal Credit Union Thanksgiving Classic
 Muncie, Ind.  2:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Consolation Game
Ball State Federal Credit Union Thanksgiving Classic
 Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Championship Game
Ball State Federal Credit Union Thanksgiving Classic
 Muncie, Ind.  2:30 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 MS&D  Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed)  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 SOC  College Cup
NCAA Championship
 at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WS&D  Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed) *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Indiana State  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Oakland  Muncie, Ind.  4:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  8:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Charlotte  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  James Madison  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Pittsburgh  at Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  San Diego State  at San Diego, Calif.  10:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green, Kentucky  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  Longwood  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  St. Louis  at St. Louis, Missouri  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop