Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame Invitational  at Notre Dame, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Central Michigan *  Briner Sports Complex  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WVB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  FH  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Army  at West Point, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. CBS Sports NetworkBall State Radio Network
 Sat, Oct 4  WVB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Toledo *  Briner Sports Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGLF  Firestone Invitational
Firestone Invitational hosted by Akron
 at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Bearcat Invitational
Bearcat Invitational hosted by Cincinnati
 at Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)  All Day
 Thu, Oct 9  WVB  Toledo *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  WS&D  Red/White Intrasquad  Muncie, Ind.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FH  Missouri State *  Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Western Michigan *
HOMECOMING/1989 Ball State Football Team 25th Anniversary Reunion
 Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. Ball State Radio Network
 Sat, Oct 11  WVB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  FH  Michigan State
Think Pink
 Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Sagamore Fall Preview
Sagamore Fall Preview hosted by Ball State
 Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club)  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
 at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 16  XC  Ball State Invitational  Muncie, Ind. (Elks Country Club)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Hoosier Fall Invitational
Hoosier Fall Invitational hosted by Indiana
 at Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  SOC  Western Michigan *  Briner Sports Complex  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  FH  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WVB  Ohio *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  TBA Ball State Radio Network
 Sat, Oct 18  WS&D  Indiana Intercollegiate  at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  WVB  Kent State *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  FH  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  Northern Illinois *  Briner Sports Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only)
Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational hosted by Dayton
 at Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WS&D  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WVB  Miami (Ohio) *  at Oxford, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  TBA Ball State Radio Network
 Sat, Oct 25  FH  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WVB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGLF  Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate
Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate hosted by FGCU
 Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club)  All Day
 Thu, Oct 30  SOC  Miami University *  Briner Sports Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 MTEN  Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship
Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship
 at Kalamazoo, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  WVB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  MS&D  Red and White Intra Squad  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Mid-American Conference Championship  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  Miami University *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WS&D  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WVB  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  SOC  Quarterfinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  FB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  8:00 p.m. ESPN2/ESPNUBall State Radio Network
 Fri, Nov 7  SOC  Semifinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of top seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MS&D  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WS&D  Eastern Illinois (Co-Ed)  at Charleston, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WVB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WVB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  SOC  Championship
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of top seed  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12  FB  Massachusetts *  at Amherst, Mass.  8:00 p.m. ESPN2/ESPNUBall State Radio Network
 Thu, Nov 13  WVB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SOC  First Round
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championship  at Madison, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  WVB  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MS&D  Doug Coers Invitational  Muncie, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21  WVB  MAC Quarterfinals
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SOC  Second/Third Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WS&D  Doug Coers Invitational  Muncie, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  TBA Ball State Radio Network
 Sat, Nov 22  WVB  MAC Semifinals
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  WVB  MAC Championship
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  FB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA ESPNU/ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
 Fri, Nov 28 -
 Sun, Nov 30
 SOC  Quarterfinals
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>