Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Mid-American Conference Championship  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  Miami University *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WS&D  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WVB  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 2  SOC  Quarterfinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  FB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  8:00 p.m. ESPN2/ESPNUBall State Radio Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 7  SOC  Semifinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of top seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MS&D  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WS&D  Eastern Illinois (Co-Ed)  at Charleston, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WVB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WVB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  SOC  Championship
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of top seed  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12  FB  Massachusetts *  at Amherst, Mass.  8:00 p.m. ESPN2/ESPNUBall State Radio Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Nov 13  WVB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SOC  First Round
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championship  at Madison, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  WVB  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MS&D  Doug Coers Invitational  Muncie, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21  WVB  MAC Quarterfinals
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SOC  Second/Third Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WS&D  Doug Coers Invitational  Muncie, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  TBA Ball State Radio Network Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 22  WVB  MAC Semifinals
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  WVB  MAC Championship
2014 Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  FB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA ESPNU/ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 28 -
 Sun, Nov 30
 SOC  Quarterfinals
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 MS&D  Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed)  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 SOC  College Cup
NCAA Championship
 at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WS&D  Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed) *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>