All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2015 - December 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Nov 1  SOC  Quarterfinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sun, Nov 1  FH  Kent State *
Senior Day
 Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 5  FB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:30 p.m. CBS Sports Network or ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 MGLF  Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic  at Lahaina, Hawaii (Royal Ka'anapali)  All Day
 Fri, Nov 6  WTEN  Kitty Harrison Invitational
Kitty Harrison Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, North Carolina  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  SOC  Semifinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of Top Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  WVB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  WVB  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 8  SOC  Championship
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of Top Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  XC  Great Lakes Regional - Thomas Zimmer Course  at Verona, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 SOC  First Round
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  WVB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  WS&D  Eastern Illinois (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  MS&D  Eastern Illinois (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  WVB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Eastern Illinois  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 17  FB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  TBA ESPN2 or ESPNUBall State Radio Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 19  WVB  First Round
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 WS&D  Doug Coers Invitational (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 20  WVB  Quarterfinals
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20  MBB  Eastern Kentucky
@EKUHoops Classic
 at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SOC  Second/Third Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 MS&D  Doug Coers Invitational (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 21  MBB  Longwood
@EKUHoops Classic
 at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  XC  NCAA Championship - E.P. 'Tom' Sawyer State Park  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  WVB  Semifinals
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Nov 22  MBB  South Carolina State
@EKUHoops Classic
 at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 22  WVB  Championship Match
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Tue, Nov 24  FB  Bowling Green *  Muncie, Ind.  7:30 p.m. ESPNU or ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 25  MBB  IU Kokomo  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 27 -
 Sun, Nov 29
 SOC  Quarterfinals
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Valparaiso  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  IUPUI  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 3 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 WS&D  Miami Invitational (Swimmers)  at Oxford, Ohio  All Day
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 WS&D  Eastern Michigan Invitational (Divers)  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 SOC  College Cup
NCAA Championship
 at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 WVB  NCAA First & Second Rounds
35th Annual NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 MS&D  Eastern Michigan Invitational  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 5  MBB  New Orleans  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 11 -
 Sat, Dec 12
 WVB  NCAA Regionals
35th Annual NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, Dec 12  MBB  Pepperdine  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 17  WVB  NCAA Semifinal
35th Annual NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship
 at Omaha, Neb. (CenturyLink Center)  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  WVB  NCAA Championship
35th Annual NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship
 at Omaha, Neb. (CenturyLink Center)  TBA
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 29  MBB  Alabama A&M  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 31  MBB  Chicago State  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop