All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 1 Football Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM WLBC 104.1 FM ESPN2/ESPNU
Thu, Nov 3 MBB UIndy (Exhibition) Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 3 WVB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
MGOLF Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic at Lahaina, Hawaii (Royal Ka'anapali) All Day
MAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Field Hockey TBA - Semifinals at Kent, Ohio TBA
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 SOC Semifinals at Site of top remaining seed (after quarterfinals) TBA
 
Fri, Nov 4 Swim&Dive (W) Bowling Green * Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
MAC Tournament
Sat, Nov 5 Field Hockey TBA - Finals at Kent, Ohio TBA
 
Sat, Nov 5 Swim&Dive (W) Tiffin Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Swim&Dive (M) Tiffin Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 6 SOC Championship at Site of top remaining seed (after quarterfinals) TBA
 
Sun, Nov 6 WVB Akron * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Nov 8 Football Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC 104.1 FM ESPN2/CBSSN
NCAA Championship
Fri, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 13
SOC First Round at Campus Sites TBA
 
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Great Lakes Regional at Madison, Wis. (Thomas Zimmer Cross Cross Country Course) TBA
MGM Grand Main Event
Fri, Nov 11 MBB Saint Louis at St. Louis, Mo. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 11 WBB Arkansas Pine Bluff Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 11 Swim&Dive (W) Illinois State at Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 WVB Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Nov 12 WVB Northern Illinois * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Nov 15 MBB Indiana State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 16 WBB Evansville Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 16 Football Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 7:00 PM WLBC 104.1 FM ESPN2/ESPNU
2016 MAC Volleyball Championship
Thu, Nov 17 WVB First Round at DeKalb, Ill. TBA
NCAA Championship
Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
SOC Second/Third Rounds at Campus Sites TBA
2016 MAC Volleyball Championship
Fri, Nov 18 WVB Quarterfinals at DeKalb, Ill. TBA
MGM Grand Main Event
Fri, Nov 18 MBB Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 9:00 PM SEC Network
2016 MAC Volleyball Championship
Sat, Nov 19 WVB Semifinals at DeKalb, Ill. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. (LaVern Gibson Championship Course) TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Swim&Dive (W) Grand Valley State at Allendale, Mich. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Swim&Dive (M) Grand Valley State at Allendale, Mich. 1:00 PM
2016 MAC Volleyball Championship
Sun, Nov 20 WVB Championship Match at DeKalb, Ill. TBA
MGM Grand Main Event
Mon, Nov 21 MBB Coppin State at Last Vegas, Nev. TBA
Savannah Women's Invitational
Tue, Nov 22 WBB Auburn at Savannah, Georgia 4:30 PM
 
Tue, Nov 22 Football Miami (OH) * at Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM WLBC 104.1 FM ESPNU/ESPN3
Savannah Women's Invitational
Wed, Nov 23 WBB NC A&T at Savannah, Georgia 2:00 PM
MGM Grand Main Event
Wed, Nov 23 MBB Southern Utah at Las Vegas, Nev. 3:30 PM
Savannah Women's Invitational
Thu, Nov 24 WBB East Carolina at Savannah, Georgia 4:30 PM
NCAA Championship
Fri, Nov 25 -
 Sun, Nov 27
SOC Quarterfinals at Campus Sites TBA
 
Sun, Nov 27 MBB Valparaiso at Valparaiso, Ind. 2:30 PM
Tue, Nov 29 MBB IU Kokomo Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 03
Swim&Dive (W) Miami Invitational at Oxford, Ohio TBA
Thu, Dec 1 WBB Chicago State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Fri, Dec 2 -
 Sun, Dec 04
SOC College Cup at Cary, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Dec 2 Swim&Dive (M) Eastern Michigan Invitational at Ypsilanti, Mich. 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 2 Football MAC Championship at Detroit, Mich. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Sat, Dec 3 Track & Field Mastadon Opener at Fort Wayne, Ind. TBA
Sat, Dec 3 Swim&Dive (M) Eastern Michigan Invitational at Ypsilanti, Mich. 10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 3 MBB IUPUI Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 4 WBB Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Tue, Dec 6 MBB Bradley Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 8 WBB Purdue Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 MBB Eastern Kentucky Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11 WBB Oakland at Rochester, Mich. TBA
Sun, Dec 18 WBB Lipscomb Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 MBB Longwood Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 WBB Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 MBB Alabama State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28 WBB Urbana Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 29 MBB North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 WBB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop