All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
WGOLF EKU Colonel Classic at Richmond, Ky. (Arlington Golf Club) All Day
Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Track & Field Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Fri, Apr 1 WTEN Miami * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 BSB Ohio * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 Softball Ohio * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 Volleyball Quincy * at Quincy, Ill. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 -
 Sun, Apr 03
MGOLF Mason Rudolph Invitational at Franklin, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Legends Club - South Course) All Day
Sat, Apr 2 Track & Field Miami Invitational at Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat, Apr 2 BSB Ohio * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Ohio - GM 1 * Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 MTEN Northern Illinois * at DeKalb, Ill. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 Softball Ohio - GM 2 * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 Volleyball Lindenwood * at St. Charles, Mo. 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 BSB Ohio * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 WTEN Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 MTEN Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 Softball Northern Illinois - GM 1 * at DeKalb, Illinois 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 BSB Xavier Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 Softball Northern Illinois - GM 2 * at DeKalb, Illinois 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 MTEN IUPUI at Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 -
 Sat, Apr 09
Track & Field Tennessee Invitational at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 8 WTEN Akron * at Akron, Ohio 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 BSB Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 Softball Buffalo * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 Volleyball Lewis * at Romeoville, Ill. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 -
 Sun, Apr 10
WGOLF Indiana Spring Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University Golf Course) All Day
Sat, Apr 9 -
 Sun, Apr 10
MGOLF Hoosier Collegiate at Columbus, Ind. (Otter Creek Golf Club) All Day
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Buffalo - GM 1 * Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 BSB Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 MTEN Taylor Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Buffalo - GM 2 * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Volleyball Loyola * at Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 BSB Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 WTEN Buffalo * at Buffalo, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Softball Northern Illinois * Muncie, Indiana 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 BSB Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
MGOLF Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational Muncie, Ind. (Delaware Country Club) All Day
Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Track & Field Ball State Challenge Muncie, Ind. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 MTEN Buffalo * Muncie, Ind. 2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 15 BSB Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15 Softball Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Michigan 3:00 PM
MIVA Conference Championships
Sat, Apr 16 Volleyball MIVA Quarter Finals at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Apr 16 BSB Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Softball Eastern Michigan - GM 1 * at Ypsilanti, Michigan 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Softball Eastern Michigan - GM 2 * at Ypsilanti, Michigan 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 BSB Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 WTEN Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 MTEN Western Michigan * at Kalamazoo, Mich. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19 BSB Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 5:30 PM
MIVA Conference Championships
Wed, Apr 20 Volleyball MIVA Semi Finals at TBA TBA
 
Wed, Apr 20 Softball Indiana at Bloomington, Indiana 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 24
WGOLF Mid-American Conference Championships at Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
Fri, Apr 22 MTEN Toledo * Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22 Softball Central Michigan * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22 BSB Bowling Green * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
MIVA Conference Championships
Sat, Apr 23 Volleyball MIVA Championship at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Central Michigan - GM 1 * Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 WTEN Toledo * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 BSB Bowling Green * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Central Michigan - GM 2 * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24 BSB Bowling Green * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 26 BSB Northern Kentucky Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 27 -
 Sun, May 01
Track & Field Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa TBA
Thu, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 30
MGOLF Mid-American Conference Championships at Sylvania, Ohio (Highland Meadows Golf Club) All Day
Thu, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Track & Field Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
MTEN Mid-American Conference Tournament at DeKalb, Ill. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 29 Softball Western Michigan * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 29 BSB Buffalo * at Buffalo, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 BSB Buffalo * at Buffalo, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Softball Western Michigan - GM 1 * Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Softball Western Michigan - GM 2 * Muncie, Indiana 3:00 PM
Sun, May 1 BSB Buffalo * at Buffalo, N.Y. 1:00 PM
NCAA Championships
Tue, May 3 Volleyball NCAA Play-In Matches at University Park, Pa. TBA
 
Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
WGOLF NCAA Regional at TBD All Day
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 5 Volleyball NCAA Semi Finals at University Park, Pa. TBA
 
Fri, May 6 Track & Field Billy Hayes Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri, May 6 Softball Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 3:00 PM
Fri, May 6 BSB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
NCAA Championships
Sat, May 7 Volleyball NCAA Championship at University Park, Pa. TBA
 
Sat, May 7 BSB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball Toledo - GM 1 * at Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball Toledo - GM 2 * at Toledo, Ohio 3:00 PM
Sun, May 8 BSB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Wed, May 11 BSB Indiana State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Thu, May 12 -
 Sat, May 14
Track & Field MAC Outdoor Championships at Toledo, Ohio TBA
Fri, May 13 BSB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 3:00 PM
Sat, May 14 BSB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sun, May 15 BSB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM
Mon, May 16 -
 Wed, May 18
MGOLF NCAA Regional at TBD All Day
Tue, May 17 BSB Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00 PM
Thu, May 19 BSB Northern Illinois * at DeKalb, Ill. 3:00 PM
Fri, May 20 -
 Wed, May 25
WGOLF NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club) All Day
Fri, May 20 BSB Northern Illinois - GM 1 * at DeKalb, Ill. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 20 BSB Northern Illinois - GM 2 * at DeKalb, Ill. 4:00 PM
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track & Field NCAA East Prelimiary Round at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 27 -
 Wed, Jun 01
MGOLF NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. (Eugene Country Club) All Day
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop