All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 15  SOC  IUPUI (Exhibition)  at Indianapolis, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  SOC  Jacksonville State  at Jacksonville, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  SOC  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WVB  New Mexico vs. Belmont
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
 at Muncie, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WVB  Albany
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
 Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  SOC  Wright State  Muncie, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WVB  New Mexico vs. Albany
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
 at Muncie, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WVB  Belmont
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
 Muncie, Ind.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  FH  Rutgers  at Piscataway, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  Belmont vs. Albany
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
 at Muncie, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  New Mexico
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
 Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  FH  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  SOC  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  2:30 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 2  WVB  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 3  FB  VMI  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
 Fri, Sep 4  WVB  Lipscomb
Lipscomb Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn.  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FH  Villanova  at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WVB  Florida Atlantic
Lipscomb Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  SOC  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Pepperdine
Lipscomb Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6 -
 Mon, Sep 07
 WGLF  Redbird Invitational  at Normal, Ill. (Weibring Golf Club)  All Day
 Sun, Sep 6  SOC  Middle Tennessee  at Baton Rouge, La.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  FH  LaSalle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  FH  Northwestern  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  Utah Valley
Washington State University Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  FH  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  Washington State
Washington State University Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash.  10:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 MGLF  Northern Intercollegiate  at Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  FH  Appalachian State  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas  7:00 p.m. ESPNUBall State Radio Network
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  Morehead State
Washington State University Cougar Challenge
 at Pullman, Wash.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SOC  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 16  WVB  IPFW  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WVB  Notre Dame
Purdue Boiler Box Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WVB  Purdue
Purdue Boiler Box Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
 Sat, Sep 19  FH  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  WVB  South Dakota
Purdue Boiler Box Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  SOC  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Cardinal Classic  Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club)  All Day
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Fighting Irish Gridiron Classic  at South Bend, Ind. (Warren Golf Club)  All Day
 Thu, Sep 24  WVB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  SOC  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FH  Ohio University  Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WVB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Northwestern  at Evanston, Ill.  8:00 p.m. Big Ten NetworkBall State Radio Network
 Sun, Sep 27 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 MGLF  Badger Invitational  at Madison, Wis. (University Ridge Golf Course)  All Day
 Sun, Sep 27  FH  Iowa  Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  SOC  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop