All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  SOC  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  FH  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WVB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  XC  Greater Louisville Classic - E.P. 'Tom' Sawyer State Park  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Toledo *
HOMECOMING
 Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. Ball State Radio Network Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  WVB  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 4  FH  Virginia Commonwealth  at Richmond, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SOC  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 MGLF  Firestone Invitational  at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club - North Course)  All Day
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 WGLF  TPC River's Bend Bearcat Classic  at Cincinnati, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 9 -
 Sat, Oct 10
 WTEN  University of Cincinnati Invite
University of Cincinnati Invite
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  FH  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  SOC  Kent State *  Muncie, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WVB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  TBA Ball State Radio Network Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 10  WS&D  Red / White Intrasquad  Muncie, Ind.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  WVB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11 -
 Mon, Oct 12
 WGLF  The Preview  at Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club)  All Day
 Sun, Oct 11  FH  Bellarmine
Think Pink Game
 Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 11  SOC  Ohio *  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 MGLF  Crooked Stick Invitational  at Carmel, Ind. (Crooked Stick Golf Club)  All Day
 Thu, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 MTEN  ITA Regionals
ITA Regionals
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 15 -
 Mon, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regional Championship
ITA Regional Championship
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16  WVB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  FH  Ohio University *  at Athens, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SOC  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  XC  Pre-Nationals - E.P. 'Tom' Sawyer State Park  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Georgia State  Muncie, Ind.  TBA Ball State Radio Network Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 17  WS&D  Indiana Intercollegiate  at West Lafayette, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  WVB  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  SOC  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 WGLF  Cardinal Cup  at Simpsonville, Ky. (The Cardinal Club)  All Day
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 MTEN  Black and Golf Invitational
Black and Golf Invitational
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 23  SOC  Akron *  Muncie, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WS&D  Akron and Toledo *  at Akron, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WVB  Miami *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Central Michigan *
FAMILY WEEKEND
 Muncie, Ind.  TBA Ball State Radio Network Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  WS&D  Buffalo and McMaster  at Buffalo, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FH  Missouri State *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  WVB  Bowling Green *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 25  SOC  Buffalo *  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 29  SOC  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 29  WVB  Toledo *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 30  MTEN  Mid-American Indoor Individual Championship
Mid-American Indoor Individual Championship
 at Kalamazoo, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  FH  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  WS&D  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  MS&D  Red - White Intra Squad  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  UMass *  Muncie, Ind.  TBA Ball State Radio Network Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  XC  MAC Championships hosted by Akron - Silver Creek Metro Park  at Norton, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  WS&D  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  WVB  Buffalo *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 1  SOC  Quarterfinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sun, Nov 1  FH  Kent State *
Senior Day
 Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 5  FB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:30 p.m. CBS Sports Network or ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 MGLF  Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic  at Lahaina, Hawaii (Royal Ka'anapali)  All Day
 Fri, Nov 6  WTEN  Kitty Harrison Invitational
Kitty Harrison Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, North Carolina  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  SOC  Semifinals
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of Top Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  WVB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  WVB  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 8  SOC  Championship
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Site of Top Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 SOC  First Round
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  XC  Great Lakes Regional - Thomas Zimmer Course  at Verona, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Bradley  at Peoria, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  WVB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  MS&D  Eastern Illinois (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  WS&D  Eastern Illinois (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  WVB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Eastern Illinois  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 17  FB  Ohio *  at Athens, Ohio  TBA ESPN2 or ESPNUBall State Radio Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 19  WVB  First Round
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 WS&D  Doug Coers Invitational (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 20  MBB  Eastern Kentucky
@EKUHoops Classic
 at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20  WVB  Quarterfinals
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SOC  Second/Third Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 MS&D  Doug Coers Invitational (co-ed)  Muncie, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 21  MBB  Longwood
@EKUHoops Classic
 at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  XC  NCAA Championship - E.P. 'Tom' Sawyer State Park  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  WVB  Semifinals
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Nov 22  MBB  South Carolina State
@EKUHoops Classic
 at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 22  WVB  Championship Match
2015 MAC Volleyball Championship
 at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Tue, Nov 24  FB  Bowling Green *  Muncie, Ind.  7:30 p.m. ESPNU or ESPN3Ball State Radio Network
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 25  MBB  IU Kokomo  Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 27 -
 Sun, Nov 29
 SOC  Quarterfinals
NCAA Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Valparaiso  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop