spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Nov 22,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs South Carolina State
Wed Nov 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball IU Kokomo vs Ball State -
Sat Nov 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Valparasio vs Ball State -
Tue Dec 1,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball IUPUI vs Ball State -
Sat Dec 5,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball New Orleans vs Ball State -
Sat Dec 12,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Pepperdine vs Ball State -
Tue Dec 29,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Alabama A&M vs Ball State -
Thu Dec 31,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs Ball State -
Wed Jan 6,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Toledo vs Ball State -
Sat Jan 16,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Miami (OH) vs Ball State -
Tue Jan 19,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Kent State vs Ball State -
Sat Jan 30,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Akron vs Ball State -
Sat Feb 6,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Western Michigan vs Ball State -
Tue Feb 9,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ohio vs Ball State -
Sat Feb 20,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northern Illinois vs Ball State -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eastern Michigan vs Ball State -
Tue Mar 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Central Michigan vs Ball State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Post-game: MBB vs. EIU
Men's Basketball: Cards Ready for Opener
MBB: Cards Open 2015 Practice
Men's Basketball: Announces Non-Conference...
MBB Beats Providence Storm, 80-61, to Close...
MBB hits the Bahamas Beach!
MBB Tops CTG Knights 74-53 in Bahamas
Men's Basketball Practices, Swims, in the Bahamas
Men's Basketball Arrives in the Bahamas
MBB Freshman Tahjai Teague Talks Bahamas
Ball State All Access
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Downtown Muncie Red
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place