Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Photo by: BSU Photo Services /BSU Photo Services
Weather Cancels Friday's Opening Day For Softball
RELATED LINKS

   SAN MARCOS, Texas - - Due to cold temperatures and freezing precipitation, Friday’s Ball State softball action in the CenturyLink Classic hosted by Texas State has been cancelled.

   The Cardinals will now open the 2014 season Saturday, with games versus Texas State (1:15 p.m ET/12:15 p.m. CT) and Texas A&M-Corpus Christi (3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT).

   Ball State closes out the now two-day tournament Sunday with contests versus Southern Illinois (10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT) and Stephen F. Austin (Noon ET/11 a.m. CT).

   Check BallStateSports.com or the CenturyLink Classic Tournament Central for any future updates to the tournament schedule.
Softball Alumni
Official team shop