Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Photo by: Ball State Athletics
Ball State Sports Link: 2013 Hall of Fame Special
Each year, Ball State Athletics celebrates the storied history of past Cardinal greats.

This year, Ball State honors Lisa Brown (1983-87 Field Hockey), Ryan Baxter (1997-2000 Tennis), Tamara Bowie (1999-2003 Women's Basketball), Todd Wright (1986-1991 Football), and the 1989-90 Men's Basketball Sweet 16 team.

Produced by Luke Martin, Luke Magsamen, Joey Buschur, and Palmer Durr.

Follow Ball State Sports Link on Twitter @bsusportslink and visit us on Facebook,

Join The SL Nation:
Connect with over 7,000 other fans and get daily updates and videos with BSU’s largest social media network for BSU Sports – Ball State Sports Link. 

Like SL on

Follow SL on Twitter:

About Ball State Sports Link: During the semester, students will produce a broad range of media from live remote productions, live-to-tape events, television programs (WIPB-TV, Comcast Indiana, ESPN Networks, Fox Sports Net, Cardinal Vision 57), student-athlete features and webcasts.   Other facets of the immersion program include radio, newspapers, podcasts and the use of mobile technology and interactivity via the web.

To maintain a focus on cross-platform promotion, students repackage the feature stories they create for local use at Ball State and send them to local news stations and outlets in the hometown of the featured player—on any platform the station may require.

All Access
Official team shop