Athletics Media Relations
HP 266

Muncie, IN 47306

(O): 765-285-8242
(F): 765-285-8929

 



Michael Clark
Associate Athletics Director for Strategic Communications
Contact: Football
E-Mail: maclark4@bsu.edu

 



Brad Caudill
Assistant Director/Coordinator of Multimedia
Contact: Women's Volleyball, Softball,
Cross Country/Track and Field 
E-Mail: bcaudill2@bsu.edu

 



Tyson Mathews
Assistant Director
Contact: Men's Basketball, Soccer, M/W Golf,
SECONDARY - Football
E-Mail: temathews@bsu.edu

 



Paula Haughn
Assistant Director
Contact: Women's Basketball, M/W Tennis,
SECONDARY - Football
E-Mail: pmhaughn@bsu.edu

 



Joel Godett
Assistant Director
Broadcast and Multimedia Services
E-Mail: jgodett@bsu.edu
 

 



Jenna Jorgensen
Graduate Assistant
Contact: Field Hockey, M/W Swimming & Diving,
Men's Volleyball
E-Mail: jljorgensen@bsu.edu

Student Assistants 
Kaitlyn Ewing and Dillon Welch 

CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
BALL STATE ALL ACCESS
Sports Link: 3DC GameDay LIVE Promo
Athletics: Freshman Sinks Half-Court Shot
Ball State Sports Link: Freshman Wins Free Tuition
Athletics: Worthen Arena Gets a New Floor
Athletics: June Construction Update
Athletics: Happy Father's Day from Ball State
Basketball: Whitford, Sallee talk rule changes
Athletics: Worthen Arena Renovation Update
SL TV: The Chirpies Promo
Cardinal Commitment; We Thank You For The Support
Ball State All Access
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop