Ball State Athletics Media Relations
HP 266

Muncie, IN 47306

(O): 765-285-8242
(F): 765-285-8929

 



Michael Clark
Associate Athletics Director
for Strategic Communications
Contact: Football, Baseball
E-Mail: maclark4@bsu.edu

 



Brad Caudill
Assistant Director/Coordinator of Multimedia
Contact: Women's Volleyball, Softball,
Cross Country/Track and Field 
E-Mail: bcaudill2@bsu.edu

 



Tyson Mathews
Assistant Director
Contact: Men's Basketball, Soccer, M/W Golf,
SECONDARY - Football
E-Mail: temathews@bsu.edu

 



Paula Haughn
Assistant Director
Contact: Women's Basketball, M/W Tennis,
SECONDARY - Football
E-Mail: pmhaughn@bsu.edu

 



Kelly Barock
Assistant Director/Graphic Design
Contact: Gymnastics
E-Mail: kebarock@bsu.edu

 



Joel Godett
Director of Broadcasting
E-Mail: jgodett@bsu.edu
 

 



Morgan Young
Graduate Assistant
Contact: Field Hockey,
M/W Swimming & Diving,
Men's Volleyball
E-Mail: mayoung2@bsu.edu

Student Assistants 
Kaitlyn Ewing, Becca Knodell, Lexi Harmacinski,
Ross Bembenek and Adam Freeby

Student Photographer
Lauren Hunter

CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
BALL STATE ALL ACCESS
2016 Top 10 Stories: Pro Success
2016 Top 10 Stories: Men's Volleyball Wins 11...
#Chirpies: The Hunter Smith Band & Orlando Jones
Sports Link: Driven, Episode 3
Student Athlete of the Week: Franko House
Ball State Athletics Digital Guides
Sports Link: Dear Ball State - Commercial #3
Sports Link: Dear Ball State - Commercial #2
Sports Link: Dear Ball State - Commercial #1
Happy Holidays from Ball State Athletics!
Ball State All Access
http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop