Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Code Red Dancers
Photo by: BSU Photo Services /BSU Photo Services
Code Red Dance Team Selected for 2014-15 Season


Ball State head dance team coach Amy Cook Wilkins selected the 2014-15 Code Red Dance Team and 16 were selected as members of the squad:

Alexis Austin  Sr.   (returner)
Brooke Owsely  Sr.  (returner)
Audrey Rees  Sr.  (returner)
Ambria White  Sr.  (returner)
Briley Masolak  Jr.  (returner)
Olivia Aguirre  So.  (returner)
Amy Beckwith  So.  (returner)
Missy Giammichele  So.  (returner)
Caroline Grasso  So. (returner)
Shannon Kaminski  So.  Willowbrook High School (Illinois)
Sally Scheaffer  So.   (returner)
Kira Archer  Fr.    Hamilton Southeastern High School
Lauren Butler Fr.   East Noble High School
Anne Cardimen  Fr.  Bishop Chatard High School
Kaitlyn Ewing  Fr.   Shelbyville High School
Sarah Tinkle  Fr.    Delta High School

All Access
Official team shop
Latest Videos
There are currently no videos