Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football GameDay Central
2014 Football Season Tickets
Assistant Coach Shannon Morrison
Photo by: BSU Photo Services /BSU Photo Services
Saturday's Football Practice Moved to Sunday
RELATED LINKS

 

Due to the impending weather forecast, Ball State's football team will be moving its Saturday practice to Sunday at 3:35 p.m.

Please note that practices are subject to change and the most up-to-date information is available by calling the football office at 765.285.8251.

Below is the Cardinals' remaining Spring Practice schedule, which will culminate with the annual Spring Game Sat., April 19 at 2 p.m.  Weekday practices will begin at 3:45 p.m., while the Saturday practices traditionally start at 10 a.m.

Fri., March 28 - Practice #3
Sun., March 30 - Practice #4
Tues., April 1 - Practice #5
Wed., April 2 - Practice #6
Fri., April 4 - Practice #7
Sat., April 5 - Practice #8
Tues., April 8 - Practice #9
Wed., April 9 - Practice #10
Fri., April 11 - Practice #11
Sat., April 12 - Practice #12
Tues., April 15 - Practice #13
Wed., April 16 - Practice #14 

SPRING GAME -- Sat., April 19 - 2 p.m. 

All Access
Football Facilities