Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Men's Basketball Twitter
Photo by: BSU Photo Services /BSU Photo Services
Ball State-Marquette Men's Hoops to Air on FS1
RELATED LINKS

MUNCIE, Ind. -- The Ball State men's basketball game Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Marquette will be televised by FOX Sports 1.

Tipoff will be 8 p.m. CT in Milwaukee, Wis. (9 p.m. ET), one hour later than originally scheduled.

Additionally, Ball State's Dec. 21 game at Southern Illinois has been moved to the afternoon. That game will tip at 2:05 p.m. CT in Carbondale, Ill. (3:05 p.m. ET).

Morry Mannies Final Games
Official team shop