Article Image
Play
stop
Courtesy: BSU Photo Services

Football Practice No. 2 -- The Sights and Sounds

Courtesy: Ball State Athletics
         
Release: August 01, 2013
Print RSS
Share |

 

Ball State's football team finished its second practice of the 2013 Fall Camp in preparation for the Aug 29, season opener.

The Cardinals open the season with a Thursday night game vs. Illinois State at Scheumann Stadium.

Ball State Sports Link brings fans the sights and sounds of Fall Camp, while Joel Godett supplies coverage of Ball State football with head coach Pete Lembo and student-athletes.

Tickets for any Ball State football game can be purchased online at www.ballstatesports.com or by calling the athletics ticket office at 1.888.BSU.TICKET.

 

All Ball State practices are open to the media and public throughout Fall Camp.  The remaining practice schedule is as follows:


Fri., Aug. 2 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #3)
Sat., Aug. 3 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #4)
Sun., Aug. 4 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #5)
Mon., Aug. 5 – 7:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #6)
Tues., Aug. 6 – NO PRACTICE
* Wed., Aug. 7 – 8 a.m. (PRACTICE #7)
* Wed., Aug. 7 – 7:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #8)
Thurs., Aug. 8 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #9)
* Fri., Aug. 9 – 8 a.m. (PRACTICE #10)
* Fri., Aug. 9 – 7:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #11)
Sat., Aug. 10 – 5 p.m. (FAN JAM)
* Sun., Aug. 11 – 8 a.m. (PRACTICE #12)
* Sun., Aug. 11 – 7:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #13)
Mon., Aug. 12 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #14)
* Tues., Aug. 13 – 8 a.m. (PRACTICE #15)
* Tues., Aug. 13 – 7:45 p.m. (PRACTICE #16)
Wed., Aug. 14 – NO PRACTICE
Thurs., Aug. 15 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #17)
Fri., Aug. 16 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #18)
Sat., Aug. 17 – 2:15 p.m. (PRACTICE #19)
Sun., Aug. 18 – 8 a.m. (PRACTICE #20)

 

*Two practices in same day

CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
BALL STATE ALL ACCESS
Football: Georgia Cards Ready for Homecoming
Football: Cards Reveal Red Helmets
Football: Fall Camp Draws to a Close
Football: New Attitude for DB's
Football: Camp Competitions
Football: O-Line Ready to Go in '16
Football: Fall Camp Report Day 10
Football: Cards Fall Camp QB Games
Football: Cards Scrimmage Saturday
Football: Sean Wiggins at Cardinal Camp
Ball State All Access
http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop