Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football GameDay Central
2014 Football Season Tickets
Photo by: BSU Photo Services /BSU Photo Services
Football Practice No. 10 Report
RELATED LINKS

 

Ball State's football team spent Friday in another session of two-a-day practices in preparation for the Thurs., Aug. 30, season opener vs. Eastern Michigan at 7 p.m. in Scheumann Stadium.

The Cardinals are 19 days away from the first game and practiced at 8 a.m. and 7:15 p.m.  Ball State head coach Pete Lembo talks about full pad practices in today's video update.

Ball State's evening practice in Scheumann Stadium also included the playing of crowd noise in preparation for the first game.

The football program will hold its annual Fan Jam Saturday from 5-7 p.m. at Scheumann Stadium and return to practice Sunday with another session of two-a-days.

All practices are open to the public and free of charge.

Remaining Practice Schedule
Sat., Aug. 11 (Fan Jam - no practice)
Sun., Aug. 12 (8 a.m. and 7:15 p.m.)
Mon., Aug. 13 (2:15 p.m.)
Tues., Aug. 14 (8 a.m. and 7:15 p.m.)
Wed., Aug. 15 (No Practice)
Thurs., Aug. 16 (2:15 p.m.)
Fri., Aug. 17 (2:15 p.m.)
Sat., Aug. 18 (2:15 p.m.)
Sun., Aug. 19 (8 a.m.)

All Access
Football Facilities