Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Register Online for Summer Soccer Camps   //  Soccer
Soccer Finishes Spring Campaign Unbeaten   //  Soccer
Soccer Picks Up Two More Spring Wins   //  Soccer
Soccer Wins Two, Stays Perfect in Spring   //  Soccer
Soccer Defeats Haiti National Team, 2-1   //  Soccer
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Sunday , November 10
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Friday , November 08
2:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sunday , November 03
1:00 PM | Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Thursday , October 31
3:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , October 27
3:00 PM | Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Friday , October 25
7:00 PM | Bowling Green, Ohio
Sunday , October 20
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Friday , October 18
4:30 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , October 13
1:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Friday , October 11
4:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer