Stoops Auto
T&F Heads To Ohio State For Jesse Owens Track Classic   //  Track & Field
Track & Field Scores 290-168 Win Over IPFW   //  Track & Field
T&F Hosts IPFW For Cardinal Invitational Friday   //  Track & Field
Track & Field Finishes Second At Miami Invitational   //  Track & Field
Track & Field 2nd After Day One Of Miami Invite   //  Track & Field
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
()
vs. Jesse Owens Invitational - Outdoors
Friday , April 18
All Day | Columbus, Ohio
Friday , April 11
2:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Friday , April 04
All Day | Oxford, Ohio
Friday , March 28
All Day | West Lafayette, Ind.
Thursday , March 20
3:00 PM | Tampa, Fla.
Friday , February 28
TBA | Kent, Ohio
Friday , February 21
5:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , February 15
12:00 PM | Indianapolis, Ind.
Friday , February 07
12:00 PM | Hillsdale, Mich.
Friday , January 31
All Day | Bloomington, Ind.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Jesse Owens Invitational - Outdoors
Friday , April 18
All Day | Columbus, Ohio
vs. Redhawk Invitational - Outdoors
Saturday , April 26
TBA | Oxford, Ohio
vs. Dave Rankin Invitational - Outdoors
Friday , May 02
All Day | West Lafayette, Ind.
vs. Hillsdale Invitational - Outdoors
Thursday , May 08
TBA | Hillsdale, Mich.
vs. MAC Outdoor Championship
Thursday , May 15
TBA | Athens, Ohio
vs. NCAA Regional - Outdoor
Friday , May 30
TBA | Jacksonville, Fla.
vs. NCAA Championship - Outdoor
Thursday , June 12
TBA | Eugene, Ore.
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer