Stoops Auto
Menís Golf to Host EY Memorial Starting Monday   //  Men's Golf
Menís Golf Moves Up on Final Day at Kepler   //  Men's Golf
Menís Golf Wraps up Mason Rudolph Championship   //  Men's Golf
Tyler Ostrom Named MAC Golfer of the Week   //  Men's Golf
Ostrom Shares Win as Final Round Canceled at Butler   //  Men's Golf
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Saturday , April 12
All Day | Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course)
Friday , April 04
All Day | Franklin, Tenn. (Legends Golf Course)
Monday , March 24
All Day | Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Golf Course)
Sunday , March 16
All Day | Naples, Fla. (Talis Park Golf Club)
Monday , February 10
All Day | Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Golf and Country Club)
Monday , October 21
All Day | Kennesaw, Georgia (Pinetree Country Club)
Monday , October 14
All Day | Carmel, Indiana (Crooked Stick Golf Club)
Sunday , September 29
All Day | Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course)
Monday , September 23
All Day | Monterey, California (Bayonet and Blackhorse Golf Courses)
Sunday , September 15
All Day | Burlington, Iowa (Spirit Hollow Golf Course)
NEXT EVENT
vs. Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational
Monday , April 21
All Day | Muncie, Ind. (Delaware Country Club)
vs. Mid-American Conference Championship
Thursday , May 01
All Day | Carmel, Ind. (Prairie View Golf Club)
vs. NCAA Regional
Thursday , May 15
All Day | TBA
vs. NCAA Nationals
Tuesday , May 27
All Day | Hutchinson, Kansas (Prairie Dunes Country Club)
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer