Stoops Auto
Men's Tennis Wraps Up Season With Win Over Buffalo   //  Men's Tennis
Men's Tennis Earns Midweek Win Over IUPUI, 6-1   //  Men's Tennis
Elliott Named MAC Men's Tennis Player of The Week   //  Men's Tennis
Men's Tennis Closes Regular Season At Home   //  Men's Tennis
Elliott's Win Lifts Men's Tennis to 4-3 Win At WMU   //  Men's Tennis
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Sunday , April 20
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Wednesday, April 16
3:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , April 13
1:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Saturday , April 05
1:00 PM | DeKalb, Ill.
Thursday , April 03
1:30 PM | Chicago, Ill.
Sunday , March 30
2:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Thursday , March 27
3:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , March 23
6:00 PM | Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday , March 15
11:00 AM | Las Vegas, Nevada
Friday , March 14
2:00 PM | Las Vegas, Nevada
NEXT EVENT
vs. Mid-American Conference Championship
Friday , April 25
TBA | Muncie, Ind.
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer