Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Schifferdecker Named MAC Scholar Athlete of the Week   //  Softball
Gilbert Earns Fourth Player of the Week Nod In 2014   //  Softball
Softball Turns To “Radio Buddy” For Run Support   //  Softball
Softball Completes Sweep of Ohio with 7-0 Easter Win   //  Softball
Softball Dominates MAC-Leading Ohio 10-0 in 5 inn.   //  Softball
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Sunday , April 20
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
Saturday , April 19
2:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
Friday , April 18
3:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
Friday , April 18
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
Wednesday, April 16
6:30 PM | Bloomington, Ind.
Wednesday, April 16
4:00 PM | Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday , April 12
4:30 PM | Kalamazoo, Michigan
Saturday , April 12
2:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Michigan
Friday , April 11
4:00 PM | DeKalb, Illinois
Friday , April 11
2:00 PM | DeKalb, Illinois
NEXT EVENT
vs. Miami
Saturday , April 26
2:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Miami
Sunday , April 27
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Central Michigan (GM 1)
Friday , May 02
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Central Michigan (GM 2)
Friday , May 02
3:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Eastern Michigan
Saturday , May 03
2:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Eastern Michigan
Sunday , May 04
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. 2014 Mid-American Conference Tournament
Wednesday, May 07
TBA | Akron, Ohio (Firestone Stadium)
vs. NCAA Championship
Thursday , May 15
TBA | TBD
vs. NCAA Championship
Thursday , May 22
TBA | TBD
vs. NCAA Championship
Thursday , May 29
TBA | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (ASA Hall of Fame Stadium)
Softball Alumni
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer