Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Women’s Volleyball Announces 2014 Schedule   //  Women's Volleyball
Rosenberg Named Assistant Women’s Volleyball Coach   //  Women's Volleyball
WVB Hosts Purdue In A Spring Scrimmage Saturday   //  Women's Volleyball
Women's Volleyball Announces 2014 Summer Camp Dates   //  Women's Volleyball
Corey Carlin Named Volleyball Head Coach At UNCG   //  Women's Volleyball
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
()
vs. Championship
Sunday , November 24
TBA | Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE)
()
vs. Semifinals
Saturday , November 23
TBA | Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE)
Friday , November 22
7:00 PM | Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE)
Saturday , November 16
7:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Friday , November 15
6:00 PM | DeKalb, Ill.
Saturday , November 09
5:00 PM | Akron, Ohio
Thursday , November 07
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , November 02
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Friday , November 01
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , October 26
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Northern Colorado vs. Eastern Illinois
Friday , August 29
5:30 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Western Illinois
Friday , August 29
8:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Eastern Illinois
Saturday , August 30
11:00 AM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Western Illinois vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , August 30
1:30 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Western Illinois vs. Eastern Illinois
Saturday , August 30
5:30 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , August 30
8:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Montana
Friday , September 05
12:00 PM | Laramie, Wyo.
vs. Wyoming
Friday , September 05
9:00 PM | Laramie, Wyo.
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 06
12:00 PM | Laramie, Wyo.
vs. Missouri State
Friday , September 12
5:30 PM | Madison, Wis.
Active Ankle WVB
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer