Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Galligan Inducted Into EIU Athletics Hall of Fame   //  Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball Announces 2014-15 Schedule   //  Women's Basketball
Bennett & Richardson Selected To Play Overseas   //  Women's Basketball
WBB Set to Host 13th Annual Golf Outing   //  Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball Goes "Chillin' 4 Charity"   //  Women's Basketball
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Thursday , March 20
8:00 PM | Evanston, Ill.
Saturday , March 15
1:00 PM | Cleveland, Ohio
Friday , March 14
12:00 PM | Cleveland, Ohio
Thursday , March 13
12:00 PM | Cleveland, Ohio
Wednesday, March 12
12:00 PM | Cleveland, Ohio
Monday , March 10
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , March 08
2:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Wednesday, March 05
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , March 01
2:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Thursday , February 27
7:00 PM | Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Oakland City (Exhibition)
Tuesday , November 04
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Purdue
Friday , November 14
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Evansville
Wednesday, November 19
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Louisville
Sunday , November 23
TBA | Louisville, Kentucky
vs. Jackson State vs. Duquesne
Saturday , November 29
12:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Murray State
Saturday , November 29
2:30 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Consolation Game
Sunday , November 30
12:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Championship Game
Sunday , November 30
2:30 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Oakland
Saturday , December 06
4:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Butler
Saturday , December 13
TBA | Indianapolis, Ind.
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer