2015-16 BSU
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 13
at Bradley
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 16
vs Eastern Illinois
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 20
at Eastern Kentucky
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 21
vs Longwood
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 22
vs South Carolina State
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 25
vs IU Kokomo
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 28
vs Valparaiso
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 01
vs IUPUI
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 05
vs New Orleans
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 12
vs Pepperdine
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 22
at Indiana State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 29
vs Alabama A&M
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 31
vs Chicago State
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 06
vs Toledo
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 09
at Ohio
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 12
at Western Michigan
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 16
vs Miami (OH)
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 19
vs Kent State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 23
at Eastern Michigan
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 26
at Buffalo
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 30
vs Akron
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 02
at Bowling Green
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 06
vs Western Michigan
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 13 @ 4:30 PM
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 19 @ 6:30 PM
vs Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 23 @ 8:00 PM
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 27 @ 2:00 PM
vs Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Mar 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 04 @ 8:00 PM
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 07 @ TBA
vs First Round
Campus Sites
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Cleveland, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 11 @ TBA
at Semifinals
Cleveland, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 12 @ 7:30 PM
at Championship
Cleveland, Ohio
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 13 Bradley at Peoria, Ill. 8:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 53 - 54(L)
Mon, Nov 16 Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 73 - 56(W)
@EKUHoops Classic
Fri, Nov 20 Eastern Kentucky at Richmond, Ky. 6:00 PM WLBC OVCDN 81 - 89(L)
Sat, Nov 21 Longwood at Richmond, Ky. 4:30 PM WLBC 78 - 67(W)
Sun, Nov 22 South Carolina State at Richmond, Ky. 4:30 PM WLBC 72 - 60(W)
 
Wed, Nov 25 IU Kokomo Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 90 - 54(W)
Sat, Nov 28 Valparaiso Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 69 - 66(W)
Tue, Dec 01 IUPUI Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 61 - 58(W)
Sat, Dec 05 New Orleans Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 66 - 52(W)
Sat, Dec 12 Pepperdine Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 63 - 72(L)
Tue, Dec 22 Indiana State at Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 61 - 73(L)
Tue, Dec 29 Alabama A&M Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 63 - 62(W)
Thu, Dec 31 Chicago State Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 73 - 48(W)
Wed, Jan 06 Toledo * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 87 - 69(W)
Sat, Jan 09 Ohio * at Athens, Ohio 2:00 PM WLBC ohiobobcats.com 73 - 79(L)
Tue, Jan 12 Western Michigan * at Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 74 - 64(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Miami (OH) * Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 48 - 46(W)
Tue, Jan 19 Kent State * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 68 - 76(L)
Sat, Jan 23 Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Mich. 11:30 AM WLBC ESPN3 88 - 87(W) 2OT
Tue, Jan 26 Buffalo * at Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 64 - 76(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Akron * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 64 - 73(L)
Tue, Feb 02 Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 72 - 64(W)
Sat, Feb 06 Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM WLBC ESPN3 75 - 71(W) OT
Tue, Feb 09 Ohio * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3
Sat, Feb 13 Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 4:30 PM WLBC ESPN3
Tue, Feb 16 Miami (OH) * at Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3
Fri, Feb 19 Northern Illinois * Muncie, Ind. 6:30 PM WLBC CBS Sports Network
Tue, Feb 23 Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 8:00 PM WLBC BCSN/ESPN3
Sat, Feb 27 Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM WLBC ESPN3
Tue, Mar 01 Central Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM WLBC ESPN3
Fri, Mar 04 Northern Illinois * at DeKalb, Ill. 8:00 PM WLBC ESPN3
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Mon, Mar 07 First Round at Campus Sites TBA WLBC
Thu, Mar 10 Quarterfinals at Cleveland, Ohio TBA WLBC
Fri, Mar 11 Semifinals at Cleveland, Ohio TBA WLBC
Sat, Mar 12 Championship at Cleveland, Ohio 7:30 PM WLBC ESPN2
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop