Stoops Auto
Women's Tennis Caps Regular Season With Win Over WMU   //  Women's Tennis
Women’s Tennis Earns 4-3 Win Over BGSU In MAC Action   //  Women's Tennis
Women's Tennis Hosts Two MAC Matches This Weekend   //  Women's Tennis
Women's Tennis Hands EMU 4-3 MAC Loss Saturday   //  Women's Tennis
Women's Tennis Loses At Toledo, 4-3   //  Women's Tennis
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Saturday , April 19
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Friday , April 18
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , April 12
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Friday , April 11
1:00 PM | Toledo, Ohio
Saturday , April 05
1:00 PM | Buffalo, NY
Friday , April 04
1:00 PM | Akron, Ohio
Saturday , March 29
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Friday , March 21
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Tuesday , March 18
3:00 PM | Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday , March 15
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Mid-American Conference Tournament
Friday , April 25
TBA | Oxford, Ohio
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer