Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Gymnastics Program Announces 2015 Schedule   //  Gymnastics
Gymnastics Offering Fall Classes for Ages 4 and Up   //  Gymnastics
Gymnastics Announces Signing of Clare Collins   //  Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coaches Offering Classes May 19-June 10   //  Gymnastics
Gymnastics Hosting Summer Camp July 22-26   //  Gymnastics
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Saturday , March 22
2:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Friday , March 14
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , March 08
4:00 PM | Columbus, Ohio
Saturday , March 01
5:00 PM | Chicago, Ill.
Friday , February 21
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Friday , February 14
6:30 PM | Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Sunday , February 09
1:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Friday , January 31
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , January 26
2:00 PM | Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Friday , January 24
7:00 PM | DeKalb, Ill.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Florida
Sunday , January 11
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Iowa
Sunday , January 18
2:00 PM | Iowa City, Iowa
vs. Michigan State
Sunday , January 18
2:00 PM | Iowa City, Iowa
vs. Central Michigan
Friday , January 23
7:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Southern Utah
Monday , February 02
7:00 PM | Cedar City, Utah
vs. Bowling Green
Sunday , February 08
2:00 PM | Bowling Green, Ohio
vs. Western Michigan
Friday , February 13
7:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Eastern Michigan
Sunday , February 22
TBA | Ypsilanti, Michigan
vs. Northern Illinois
Friday , February 27
7:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Illinois State
Monday , March 02
6:30 PM | Normal, Illinois
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer