Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Swimming & Diving Teams Earn Team Award   //  Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's S&D Places Four on MAC All-Academic Lists   //  Men's Swimming & Diving
Swimming and Diving Named Scholar All-America Team   //  Women's Swimming & Diving
Brehmer Finishes 35th on 1M at NCAA Zones   //  Men's Swimming & Diving
Brehmer Finishes 28th at NCAA Zones in 3M Prelims   //  Men's Swimming & Diving
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Saturday , March 15
TBA | TBA
Saturday , March 08
11:00 AM | Buffalo, N.Y.
Friday , March 07
11:00 AM | Buffalo, N.Y.
Thursday , March 06
11:00 AM | Buffalo, N.Y.
Saturday , February 08
2:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , February 01
2:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , January 26
12:00 PM | Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday , January 25
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Saturday , January 18
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Red and White Intra Squad
Friday , October 31
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Eastern Illinois
Friday , November 07
6:00 PM | Charleston, Ill.
vs. Doug Coers Invitational
Friday , November 21
All Day | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed)
Friday , December 05
All Day | Ypsilanti, Mich.
vs. IUPUI and Xavier (Co-Ed)
Friday , January 09
6:00 PM | Indianapolis, Ind.
vs. Washington University (Co-Ed)
Saturday , January 10
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Evansville
Saturday , January 17
2:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Butler Invitational
Sunday , January 25
12:00 PM | Indianapolis, Ind.
vs. Miami
Saturday , February 07
1:00 PM | Oxford, Ohio
vs. Mid-American Conference Championship
Wednesday, March 04
All Day | Spire Institute/Geneva, Ohio
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer