Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Cardinal Recap Now Available in App, PDF Formats   //  Athletics
Cardinals Unveil New @BallStateSports Twitter Handle   //  Athletics
Athletics & Sports Link Release "Best of" iPad App   //  Athletics
Joe Hernandez Recipient of CoSIDA 25-Year Award   //  Athletics
Ball State Makes Additions to Athletics Staff   //  Athletics
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
Schedule at a Glance
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WVB Northern Colorado vs. Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 5:30 PM
SOC Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 PM
WVB Western Illinois Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM
Game Notes
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WVB Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
Game Notes
Cross Country Butler Open Carmel, Ind. 11:00 AM
WVB Western Illinois vs. Northern Colorado Muncie, Ind. 1:30 PM
Football Colgate Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
WVB Western Illinois vs. Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 5:30 PM
WVB Northern Colorado Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM
Game Notes
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Notre Dame Kickoff Challenge South Bend, Ind. (Warren Golf Club) All Day
Field Hockey Davidson Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
SOC Morehead State Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
Monday, Sep 01
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Appalachian State Boone, N.C. 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 02
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Wednesday, Sep 03
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Sep 04
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Sep 05
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day
WVB Montana Laramie, Wyo. 12:00 PM
Cross Country Ohio Invitational Athens, Ohio 4:00 PM
SOC Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. 8:30 PM
WVB Wyoming Laramie, Wyo. 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 06
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day
WVB South Alabama Laramie, Wyo. 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Football Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 07
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day
WGOLF Redbird Invitational Normal, Ill. (Weibring Golf Club) All Day
Field Hockey Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Monday, Sep 08
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Redbird Invitational Normal, Ill. (Weibring Golf Club) All Day
Tuesday, Sep 09
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Wednesday, Sep 10
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Sep 11
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Sep 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Milwaukee Classic Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
SOC Delaware Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
Softball Taylor Muncie, Ind. 5:00 PM
WVB Missouri State Madison, Wis. 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 13
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Milwaukee Classic Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
Cross Country Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 9:30 AM
WVB Miami (Florida) Madison, Wis. 11:00 AM
Football Indiana State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
WVB Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 8:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 14
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Milwaukee Classic Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
BSB Alumni Golf Outing The Players Club, Muncie, Ind. 8:30 AM
Softball at Butler Westfield, Ind. 11:00 AM
SOC Navy Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 1:00 PM
Monday, Sep 15
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. (The Cardinal Club) All Day
Tuesday, Sep 16
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. (The Cardinal Club) All Day
Wednesday, Sep 17
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Indiana Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
WVB IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 18
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Sep 19
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Cross Country Indiana Intercollegiate West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
WVB East Tennessee State Richmond, Va. 12:00 PM
WVB Virginia Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
MGOLF Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) All Day
Football Toledo Toledo, Ohio TBA
Softball Huntington (DH) Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
WVB VCU Richmond, Va. 11:00 AM
SOC Jacksonville State Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
MGOLF Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) All Day
Field Hockey Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 PM
Softball at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 1:00 PM
Softball vs. Valparaiso West Lafayette, Ind. 3:00 PM
Monday, Sep 22
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club) All Day
Tuesday, Sep 23
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club) All Day
Wednesday, Sep 24
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Sep 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Sep 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
SOC Bowling Green Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
WVB Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
Softball Purdue-Calumet Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
Softball Purdue-Calumet vs. Cleveland State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Central Michigan Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Softball Cleveland State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
WVB Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 28
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
SOC Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Saint Louis Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Monday, Sep 29
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
Tuesday, Sep 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 01
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 02
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Oct 03
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Cross Country Notre Dame Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 2:00 PM
SOC Central Michigan Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
WVB Eastern Michigan Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Field Hockey Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 04
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Army West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM
WVB Central Michigan Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 05
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Toledo Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
Monday, Oct 06
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Bearcat Invitational Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) All Day
MGOLF Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 07
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Bearcat Invitational Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) All Day
MGOLF Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 08
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 09
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WVB Toledo Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Ohio Athens, Ohio 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Swimming & Diving Red/White Intrasquad Muncie, Ind. 9:00 AM
Field Hockey Missouri State Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
Football Western Michigan Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
WVB Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Michigan State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
SOC Kent State Kent, Ohio 1:00 PM
Monday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Cross Country Ball State Invitational Muncie, Ind. (Elks Country Club) 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
SOC Western Michigan Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
WVB Ohio Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Field Hockey Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
Swimming & Diving Indiana Intercollegiate West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Football Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. TBA
WVB Kent State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
Field Hockey Ohio Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM
SOC Northern Illinois Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
Monday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only) Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only) Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 5:00 PM
WVB Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Akron Muncie, Ind. TBA
Field Hockey Kent State Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
WVB Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Akron Akron, Ohio 12:00 PM
Monday, Oct 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club) All Day
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer