Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Ball State A.D. Bill Scholl Accepts Job at Marquette   //  Athletics
SL TV: 3rd Down Chirp (Iowa)   //  Ball State Sports Link
Announcing Charlie Cardinal Tryouts   //  Athletics
Cardinal Recap Now Available in App, PDF Formats   //  Athletics
Cardinals Unveil New @BallStateSports Twitter Handle   //  Athletics
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
Schedule at a Glance
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Friday, Sep 19
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Saturday, Sep 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
MGOLF Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) All Day
Sunday, Sep 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
MGOLF Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) All Day
Field Hockey Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 12:30 PM
Softball at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 1:00 PM
Softball vs. Valparaiso West Lafayette, Ind. 3:00 PM
Monday, Sep 22
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club) All Day
Tuesday, Sep 23
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WGOLF Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club) All Day
Wednesday, Sep 24
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Sep 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Sep 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
SOC Bowling Green Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
WVB Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
Softball Purdue-Calumet Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
Softball Purdue-Calumet vs. Cleveland State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Central Michigan Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Softball Cleveland State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
WVB Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 28
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
SOC Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Saint Louis Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Monday, Sep 29
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
Tuesday, Sep 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 01
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 02
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Oct 03
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Cross Country Notre Dame Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 2:00 PM
SOC Central Michigan Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
WVB Eastern Michigan Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Field Hockey Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 04
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Army West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM
WVB Central Michigan Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 05
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Toledo Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
Monday, Oct 06
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course) All Day
WGOLF Bearcat Invitational Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 07
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course) All Day
WGOLF Bearcat Invitational Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 08
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 09
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WVB Toledo Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WTEN Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
SOC Ohio Athens, Ohio 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WTEN Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Swimming & Diving Red/White Intrasquad Muncie, Ind. 9:00 AM
Field Hockey Missouri State Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
Football Western Michigan Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
WVB Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Field Hockey Michigan State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
SOC Kent State Kent, Ohio 1:00 PM
Monday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WTEN ITA/USTA Regional Championships Knoxville, Tennessee TBA
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Cross Country Ball State Invitational Muncie, Ind. (Elks Country Club) 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WTEN ITA/USTA Regional Championships Knoxville, Tennessee TBA
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
SOC Western Michigan Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
WVB Ohio Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Field Hockey Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WTEN ITA/USTA Regional Championships Knoxville, Tennessee TBA
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
Swimming & Diving Indiana Intercollegiate West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Football Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. TBA
WVB Kent State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WTEN ITA/USTA Regional Championships Knoxville, Tennessee TBA
MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
Field Hockey Ohio Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM
SOC Northern Illinois Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
Monday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WTEN ITA/USTA Regional Championships Knoxville, Tennessee TBA
MGOLF Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only) Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only) Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Swimming & Diving Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 5:00 PM
SOC Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 5:00 PM
WVB Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Akron Muncie, Ind. TBA
Field Hockey Kent State Kent, Ohio 3:00 PM
WVB Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Akron Akron, Ohio 12:00 PM
Monday, Oct 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MGOLF Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Miami University Briner Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
WTEN Roberta Alison Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Swimming & Diving Red and White Intra Squad Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
WVB Northern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 01
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
WTEN Roberta Alison Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Cross Country Mid-American Conference Championship Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving Akron Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Miami University Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
WVB Western Michigan Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 02
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MTEN Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
WTEN Roberta Alison Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
SOC Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Monday, Nov 03
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Tuesday, Nov 04
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WBB Oakland City (Exhibition) Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 05
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Northern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 06
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Nov 07
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Semifinals Site of top seed TBA
Swimming & Diving Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. 6:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Eastern Illinois (Co-Ed) Charleston, Ill. 6:00 PM
WVB Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 08
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WVB Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 09
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Championship Site of top seed TBA
Monday, Nov 10
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Tuesday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Wednesday, Nov 12
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 13
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WVB Toledo Toledo, Ohio 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC First Round Campus Sites TBA
MBB Utah Salt Lake City, Utah TBA
Cross Country NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championship Madison, Wis. 1:00 PM
WBB Purdue Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC First Round Campus Sites TBA
WVB Akron Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC First Round Campus Sites TBA
Monday, Nov 17
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MBB IU Kokomo Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 18
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Wednesday, Nov 19
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
WBB Evansville Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 20
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Swimming & Diving Doug Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. All Day
SOC Second/Third Rounds Campus Sites TBA
WVB MAC Quarterfinals Athens, Ohio TBA
Swimming & Diving Doug Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Swimming & Diving Doug Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. All Day
SOC Second/Third Rounds Campus Sites TBA
Swimming & Diving Doug Coers Invitational Muncie, Ind. 6:00 PM
Football Eastern Michigan Muncie, Ind. TBA
WVB MAC Semifinals Athens, Ohio TBA
MBB IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Second/Third Rounds Campus Sites TBA
WVB MAC Championship Athens, Ohio TBA
WBB Louisville Louisville, Kentucky TBA
Monday, Nov 24
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
MBB Grambling State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
Football Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
SOC Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
WBB Jackson State vs. Duquesne Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
WBB Murray State Muncie, Ind. 2:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Media
SOC Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
WBB Consolation Game Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
WBB Championship Game Muncie, Ind. 2:30 PM
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer