Basketball Ticket Info
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
MBB: Highlights vs. Ohio
MBB: Highlights vs. Western Michigan
Sports Link: Women's Tennis vs. Detroit
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Men's Basketball: Weber's Fire Helps Ignite Cards
Football: Mike Neu Recaps Signing Day
Men's Tennis: Lucas Andersen Student Athlete of...
Sports Link: Women's Tennis Season Preview
Football: Wyatt Plate Signing Day
Football: Anthony Todd Signing Day
MBB: Highlights vs. Ohio
MBB: Highlights vs. Western Michigan
WBB Highlights vs. Akron
Denasiha Vault vs. Central Michigan
Denasiha Floor vs. Central Michigan
Erin Patchey Floor routine at Central Michigan
Jordyn Penny Bars vs. Central Michigan
Kayla Beckler at Central Michigan
MBB: Kiapway's Game-Winner
WBB Highlights vs. Eastern Michigan
MBB: Post-game vs. Western Michigan
Mike Neu Introductory Press Conference
Post-Game: MBB vs. Toledo
Post-Game: MBB vs. Chicago State
Post-Game: MBB vs Pepperdine
MBB: UNO Post-Game
MBB: IUPUI Post-Game
MBB: Valpo Post-Game
MBB: IU Kokomo Post-Game
Bowling Green Postgame Press Conference
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 3
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Season 3, Ep. 2)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 2
WBB: Off the Court Ep. 1
Sports Link: Earn It Today (Episode #1)
Sports Link: Best of #3DC GameDay (Toledo)
Sports Link: The Best of 3DC: Gameday vs. VMI
SL TV: The Chirpies (Replay)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 8
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
PrideMark Construction
    Ball State Sports Link
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Fri, Nov 13
Women's Basketball
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Thu, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
Mon, Nov 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Austin Peay
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Nov 27
Women's Basketball
at Florida
Boulder, Colo.
Sat, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
at UMass
Boulder, Colo.
Thu, Dec 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio Valley University
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Dec 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Butler
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Mon, Dec 21
Women's Basketball
at Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
Mon, Dec 28
Women's Basketball
vs. Saint Louis
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Jan 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Jan 06
Women's Basketball
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sat, Jan 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami (OH)
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Jan 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Jan 16
Women's Basketball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Wed, Jan 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Jan 23
Women's Basketball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Jan 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Feb 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Feb 06
Women's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Wed, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13
Women's Basketball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17
Women's Basketball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
TBA
Sat, Feb 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 05
Women's Basketball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
2:00 PM
Mon, Mar 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Mid-American Conference Tournament First Round
Home Sites
TBA
Wed, Mar 09
Women's Basketball
at Mid-American Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
Fri, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
at Mid-American Conference Tournament Semifinals
Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
at Mid-American Conference Tournament Finals
Cleveland, Ohio
TBA
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop