Stoops Auto
WVB Hosts Purdue In A Spring Scrimmage Saturday   //  Women's Volleyball
Women's Volleyball Announces 2014 Summer Camp Dates   //  Women's Volleyball
Corey Carlin Named Volleyball Head Coach At UNCG   //  Women's Volleyball
WVBs Hayley Benson Named Academic All-MAC   //  Women's Volleyball
Womens Volleyball Ends Season With Loss To WMU   //  Women's Volleyball
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
()
vs. Dayton
Tuesday , April 15
6:00 PM | Dayton, Ohio
()
vs. Circle City Spring Tournament
Saturday , April 05
9:30 AM | Indianapolis, Ind.
()
vs. Purdue
Saturday , March 29
3:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
()
vs. Championship
Sunday , November 24
TBA | Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE)
()
vs. Semifinals
Saturday , November 23
TBA | Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE)
Friday , November 22
7:00 PM | Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE)
Saturday , November 16
7:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Friday , November 15
6:00 PM | DeKalb, Ill.
Saturday , November 09
5:00 PM | Akron, Ohio
Thursday , November 07
7:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Michigan Spring Tournament
Saturday , April 19
10:15 AM | Ann Arbor, Mich.
Active Ankle WVB
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer