Stoops Auto
A Look Inside Football with Coach Kevin Kelly   //  Football
Football Spring Game Set for Saturday at 2 p.m.   //  Football
1989 Team to be Honored at Football Golf Outing   //  Football
Football Spring Schedule for the Final Week   //  Football
Spring Football Completes Week Three   //  Football
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Sunday , January 05
9:00 PM | Mobile, Ala.
Friday , November 29
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Wednesday, November 13
8:00 PM | DeKalb, Ill.
Wednesday, November 06
8:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , October 26
12:00 PM | Akron, Ohio
Saturday , October 19
2:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Mich.
Saturday , October 12
3:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , October 05
12:00 PM | Charlottesville, Va.
Saturday , September 28
3:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , September 21
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Colgate
Saturday , August 30
TBA | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Iowa
Saturday , September 06
TBA | Iowa City, Iowa
vs. Indiana State
Saturday , September 13
TBA | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Toledo
Saturday , September 20
TBA | Toledo, Ohio
vs. Army
Saturday , October 04
12:00 PM | West Point, N.Y.
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , October 11
TBA | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Central Michigan
Saturday , October 18
TBA | Mount Pleasant, Mich.
vs. Akron
Saturday , October 25
TBA | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Northern Illinois
Wednesday, November 05
8:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Massachusetts
Wednesday, November 12
8:00 PM | Amherst, Mass.
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Nash FM
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer