Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Cardinals Play Strong Navy Team to 1-1 Draw   //  Soccer
Soccer Tops Delaware 1-0 on Penalty Kick Goal   //  Soccer
Soccer Set for Return to Action at Navy Invitational   //  Soccer
Ball State Soccer at Valparaiso Canceled   //  Soccer
Morehead State Draws Cardinals with Late Goal   //  Soccer
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Friday , September 12
4:00 PM | Annapolis, Md.
Canceled ()
vs. Valparaiso
Friday , September 05
8:30 PM | Valparaiso, Ind.
Sunday , August 31
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
Friday , August 29
7:00 PM | West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday , August 24
2:00 PM | Green Bay, Wis.
Friday , August 22
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
NEXT EVENT
Sunday , September 14
12:00 PM | Annapolis, Md.
vs. Jacksonville State
Saturday , September 20
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Bowling Green
Friday , September 26
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Eastern Michigan
Sunday , September 28
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
vs. Central Michigan
Friday , October 03
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Toledo
Sunday , October 05
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Ohio
Friday , October 10
4:00 PM | Athens, Ohio
vs. Kent State
Sunday , October 12
1:00 PM | Kent, Ohio
vs. Western Michigan
Friday , October 17
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Northern Illinois
Sunday , October 19
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer