Stoops Auto
Women's Swimming & Diving
Miles, Richter and Ruehl Earn CSAA Academic Honors   //  Women's Swimming & Diving
Swimming & Diving Teams Earn Team Award   //  Women's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swim and Dive Signs Three NLIs   //  Women's Swimming & Diving
Swimming Announces Camp Dates   //  Women's Swimming & Diving
@BallStateWSwim Places 12 on Academic All-MAC Lists   //  Women's Swimming & Diving
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Saturday , March 01
11:00 AM | Geneva, Ohio
Friday , February 28
11:00 AM | Geneva, Ohio
Thursday , February 27
11:00 AM | Geneva, Ohio
Sunday , February 09
All Day | Columbus, Ohio
Saturday , February 08
All Day | Columbus, Ohio
Saturday , February 01
11:00 AM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , January 25
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Saturday , January 18
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Saturday , December 07
9:00 AM | Oxford, Ohio
NEXT EVENT
vs. Red/White Intrasquad
Saturday , October 11
9:00 AM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Indiana Intercollegiate
Saturday , October 18
TBA | West Lafayette, Ind.
vs. Bowling Green
Friday , October 24
5:00 PM | Bowling Green, Ohio
vs. Akron
Saturday , November 01
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Eastern Illinois (Co-Ed)
Friday , November 07
6:00 PM | Charleston, Ill.
vs. Doug Coers Invitational
Friday , November 21
6:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed)
Friday , December 05
TBA | Ypsilanti, Mich.
vs. IUPUI and Xavier (Co-Ed)
Friday , January 09
6:00 PM | Indianapolis, Ind.
vs. Washington University (Co-Ed)
Saturday , January 10
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Eastern Michigan
Friday , January 16
6:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer