Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Field Hockey Suffers 5-1 Loss To Northwestern   //  Field Hockey
Cards Field Hockey Heads To Northwestern   //  Field Hockey
Field Hockey Falls To Indiana 2-0   //  Field Hockey
Field Hockey To Host Indiana In Home Opener   //  Field Hockey
Field Hockey Falls In Overtime To Ohio State   //  Field Hockey
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Wednesday, September 17
4:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
Sunday , September 14
1:00 PM | Columbus, Ohio
Sunday , September 07
1:00 PM | Syracuse, N.Y.
Saturday , September 06
2:00 PM | Hamilton, N.Y.
Monday , September 01
11:00 AM | Boone, N.C.
Sunday , August 31
2:00 PM | Boone, N.C.
NEXT EVENT
Sunday , September 21
12:30 PM | Evanston, Ill.
vs. Central Michigan
Saturday , September 27
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Saint Louis
Sunday , September 28
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Iowa
Friday , October 03
8:00 PM | Iowa City, Iowa
vs. Missouri State
Saturday , October 11
12:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Michigan State
Sunday , October 12
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
vs. Longwood
Friday , October 17
7:00 PM | Farmville, Va.
vs. Ohio
Sunday , October 19
1:00 PM | Athens, Ohio
vs. Kent State
Saturday , October 25
3:00 PM | Kent, Ohio
vs. Miami University
Saturday , November 01
1:00 PM | Muncie, Ind.
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer