Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Clouser Still Leads, Menís Golf Fourth at ND Event   //  Men's Golf
McCormick Clouser Leads at Fighting Irish Classic   //  Men's Golf
Menís Golf Set for Fighting Irish Classic   //  Men's Golf
Watts Steady as Men's Golf Closes Wolf Run Event   //  Men's Golf
Clouser Named MAC Co-Golfer of the Week   //  Men's Golf
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
()
vs. Fighting Irish Golf Classic
Sunday , September 28
All Day | South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC)
Saturday , September 20
All Day | Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club)
Friday , September 05
All Day | Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
Sunday , August 31
All Day | South Bend, Ind. (Warren Golf Club)
Friday , May 02
All Day | Carmel, Ind. (Prairie View Golf Club)
Monday , April 21
All Day | Muncie, Ind. (Delaware Country Club)
Saturday , April 12
All Day | Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course)
Friday , April 04
All Day | Franklin, Tenn. (Legends Golf Course)
Monday , March 24
All Day | Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Golf Course)
Sunday , March 16
All Day | Naples, Fla. (Talis Park Golf Club)
NEXT EVENT
vs. Fighting Irish Golf Classic
Sunday , September 28
All Day | South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC)
vs. Firestone Invitational
Monday , October 06
All Day | Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course)
vs. Sagamore Fall Preview
Monday , October 13
All Day | Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club)
vs. Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only)
Monday , October 20
All Day | Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club)
vs. Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate
Monday , October 27
All Day | Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club)
vs. Mid-American Match Play
Monday , February 09
TBA | Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club)
vs. Talis Park Challenge
Sunday , March 15
TBA | Naples, Fla. (Talis Park Golf Club)
vs. Mason Rudolph Championship
Friday , April 03
TBA | Franklin, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Legends Club)
vs. Boliermaker Invitational
Saturday , April 18
TBA | West Lafayette, Ind. (Kampen Course)
vs. MAC Championships
Friday , May 01
TBA | Chardon, Ohio (The Mayfield Sand Ridge Club)
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer