Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Merkel, Clouser Named All-America Scholars   //  Men's Golf
Menís Golf Hands out Postseason Awards   //  Men's Golf
McCormick Clouser Qualifies for US Amateur   //  Men's Golf
Clouser Third, VanDeventer Seventh at State Open   //  Men's Golf
Jamie Broce ('99) Earns Spot in PGA Championship   //  Men's Golf
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Friday , May 02
All Day | Carmel, Ind. (Prairie View Golf Club)
Monday , April 21
All Day | Muncie, Ind. (Delaware Country Club)
Saturday , April 12
All Day | Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course)
Friday , April 04
All Day | Franklin, Tenn. (Legends Golf Course)
Monday , March 24
All Day | Avon, Ind. (Prestwick Golf Course)
Sunday , March 16
All Day | Naples, Fla. (Talis Park Golf Club)
Monday , February 10
All Day | Dade City, Fla. (Lake Jovita Golf and Country Club)
Monday , October 21
All Day | Kennesaw, Georgia (Pinetree Country Club)
Monday , October 14
All Day | Carmel, Indiana (Crooked Stick Golf Club)
Sunday , September 29
All Day | Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course)
NEXT EVENT
vs. Notre Dame Kickoff Challenge
Sunday , August 31
All Day | South Bend, Ind. (Warren Golf Club)
vs. Northern Intercollegiate
Friday , September 05
All Day | Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
vs. Wolf Run Intercollegiate
Saturday , September 20
All Day | Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club)
vs. Fighting Irish Golf Classic
Sunday , September 28
All Day | South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC)
vs. Firestone Invitational
Monday , October 06
All Day | Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course)
vs. Sagamore Preview
Monday , October 13
All Day | Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club)
vs. Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only)
Monday , October 20
All Day | Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club)
vs. Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate
Monday , October 27
All Day | Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club)
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
     
    Dean Foods
     
    Meijer