Baseball Staff...
Four Cardinals...
Save the Date:...
Chris Fetter...
Todd Linklater...
Basketball Ticket Info
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
MBB: Highlights vs. Western Michigan
Men's Basketball: Weber's Fire Helps Ignite Cards
Football: Mike Neu Recaps Signing Day
Men's Tennis: Lucas Andersen Student Athlete of...
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Sports Link: Women's Tennis Season Preview
Football: Wyatt Plate Signing Day
Football: Anthony Todd Signing Day
Football: Jaylin Thomas Signing Day
Football: John Swisher Signing Day
WBB Highlights vs. Akron
Denasiha Vault vs. Central Michigan
Denasiha Floor vs. Central Michigan
Erin Patchey Floor routine at Central Michigan
Jordyn Penny Bars vs. Central Michigan
Kayla Beckler at Central Michigan
MBB: Kiapway's Game-Winner
WBB Highlights vs. Eastern Michigan
MBB: Highlights vs. Kent State
Jordyn Penny Beam vs. Towson
MBB: Post-game vs. Western Michigan
Mike Neu Introductory Press Conference
Post-Game: MBB vs. Toledo
Post-Game: MBB vs. Chicago State
Post-Game: MBB vs Pepperdine
MBB: UNO Post-Game
MBB: IUPUI Post-Game
MBB: Valpo Post-Game
MBB: IU Kokomo Post-Game
Bowling Green Postgame Press Conference
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 3
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Season 3, Ep. 2)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 2
WBB: Off the Court Ep. 1
Sports Link: Earn It Today (Episode #1)
Sports Link: Best of #3DC GameDay (Toledo)
Sports Link: The Best of 3DC: Gameday vs. VMI
SL TV: The Chirpies (Replay)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 8
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
PrideMark Construction
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Fri, Feb 19
Baseball
at Oregon State
Surprise, Ariz.
3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19
Baseball
at Utah Valley
Surprise, Ariz.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
Baseball
at Utah
Surprise, Ariz.
8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21
Baseball
at Utah Valley
Surprise, Ariz.
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26
Baseball
at Milwaukee
Winter Haven, Fla.
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27
Baseball
at Kent State
Winter Haven, Fla.
10:30 AM
Sat, Feb 27
Baseball
at Milwaukee
Winter Haven, Fla.
4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28
Baseball
at George Washington
Winter Haven, Fla.
11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 04
Baseball
at Mississippi
Conway, S.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 05
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Conway, S.C.
11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 05
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Conway, S.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 06
Baseball
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 08
Baseball
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 09
Baseball
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11
Baseball
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12
Baseball
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13
Baseball
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18
Baseball
vs. Dayton
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19
Baseball
vs. Dayton - GM 1
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19
Baseball
vs. Dayton - GM 2
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20
Baseball
vs. Dayton
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22
Baseball
vs. Purdue
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25
Baseball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26
Baseball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27
Baseball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 29
Baseball
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 01
Baseball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 02
Baseball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 03
Baseball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 05
Baseball
vs. Xavier
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 08
Baseball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 09
Baseball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10
Baseball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13
Baseball
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15
Baseball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16
Baseball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17
Baseball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19
Baseball
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
5:30 PM
Fri, Apr 22
Baseball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23
Baseball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24
Baseball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 26
Baseball
vs. Northern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 29
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sun, May 01
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
1:00 PM
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop