Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Morehead State Draws Cardinals with Late Goal   //  Soccer
Two Second-Half Goals Lift Boilers over Cardinals   //  Soccer
Ball State to Take Part in Youth Soccer Month   //  Soccer
Soccer Moves to 2-0 with Shutout at Green Bay   //  Soccer
Soccer Rides Early Barrage to Shutout Win in Opener   //  Soccer
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Sunday , August 31
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
Friday , August 29
7:00 PM | West Lafayette, Ind.
Sunday , August 24
2:00 PM | Green Bay, Wis.
Friday , August 22
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
Sunday , November 10
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Friday , November 08
2:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
NEXT EVENT
vs. Valparaiso
Friday , September 05
8:30 PM | Valparaiso, Ind.
vs. Delaware
Friday , September 12
4:00 PM | Annapolis, Md.
vs. Navy
Sunday , September 14
12:00 PM | Annapolis, Md.
vs. Jacksonville State
Saturday , September 20
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Bowling Green
Friday , September 26
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Eastern Michigan
Sunday , September 28
1:00 PM | Ypsilanti, Mich.
vs. Central Michigan
Friday , October 03
5:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Toledo
Sunday , October 05
2:00 PM | Briner Sports Complex
vs. Ohio
Friday , October 10
4:00 PM | Athens, Ohio
vs. Kent State
Sunday , October 12
1:00 PM | Kent, Ohio
All Access
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    All Access
    Official team shop