• FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Baseball: Perci Garner on MLB Cusp
Football: Cards Reveal Red Helmets
Field Hockey: Cards Open 2016 in Exhibition
Football: Fall Camp Draws to a Close
Soccer: Cards Open 2016 with 3-1 Win
Football: New Attitude for DB's
Soccer: Cards Open Friday
Football: Camp Competitions
Football: O-Line Ready to Go in '16
Football: Fall Camp Report Day 10
MBB: Highlights vs UT Martin
MBB: Highlights vs. Miami
MBB: Highlights vs. CMU
MBB: Highlights vs EMU
MVB Highlights vs. Quincy (2/25/16)
MVB Highlights vs. Loyola (2/17/16)
MBB: Highlights vs. Ohio
MBB: Highlights vs. Western Michigan
WBB Highlights vs. Akron
Denasiha Vault vs. Central Michigan
MBB: Post-game vs. Western Michigan
Mike Neu Introductory Press Conference
Post-Game: MBB vs. Toledo
Post-Game: MBB vs. Chicago State
Post-Game: MBB vs Pepperdine
MBB: UNO Post-Game
MBB: IUPUI Post-Game
MBB: Valpo Post-Game
MBB: IU Kokomo Post-Game
Bowling Green Postgame Press Conference
Sports Link: Driven, Episode 3
Sports Link: Believe (Season 2, Episode 1)
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 3
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Season 3, Ep. 2)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 2
WBB: Off the Court Ep. 1
Sports Link: Earn It Today (Episode #1)
Sports Link: Best of #3DC GameDay (Toledo)
Sports Link: The Best of 3DC: Gameday vs. VMI
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Fri, Sep 02
Football
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
Football
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
Football
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
Football
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01
Football
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Oct 08
Football
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15
Football
at Buffalo
Buffalo. N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Oct 22
Football
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 01
Football
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 08
Football
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 16
Football
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 22
Football
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
7:00 PM
CARDINALS 
stop