Stoops Auto
Softball Completes Sweep of Ohio with 7-0 Easter Win   //  Softball
Softball Dominates MAC-Leading Ohio 10-0 in 5 inn.   //  Softball
Softball Splits Friday Doubleheader Versus Akron   //  Softball
Softball Splits Wednesday Doubleheader at Indiana   //  Softball
Softball Ends Non-Conference Play At Indiana Wed.   //  Softball
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
News Archives
LAST EVENT
Saturday , April 19
2:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
Friday , April 18
3:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
Friday , April 18
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
Wednesday, April 16
6:30 PM | Bloomington, Ind.
Wednesday, April 16
4:00 PM | Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday , April 12
4:30 PM | Kalamazoo, Michigan
Saturday , April 12
2:00 PM | Kalamazoo, Michigan
Friday , April 11
4:00 PM | DeKalb, Illinois
Friday , April 11
2:00 PM | DeKalb, Illinois
Wednesday, April 09
5:00 PM | West Lafayette, Ind.
NEXT EVENT
Sunday , April 20
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Miami
Saturday , April 26
2:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Miami
Sunday , April 27
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Central Michigan (GM 1)
Friday , May 02
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Central Michigan (GM 2)
Friday , May 02
3:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Eastern Michigan
Saturday , May 03
2:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. Eastern Michigan
Sunday , May 04
1:00 PM | Muncie, Indiana
vs. 2014 Mid-American Conference Tournament
Wednesday, May 07
TBA | Akron, Ohio (Firestone Stadium)
vs. NCAA Championship
Thursday , May 15
TBA | TBD
vs. NCAA Championship
Thursday , May 22
TBA | TBD
Softball Alumni
Official team shop
    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Softball Alumni
    Official team shop