2016-17 BSU
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs UIndy (Exhibition)
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11 @ TBA
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Indiana State
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21 @ TBA
vs Coppin State
Last Vegas, Nev.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23 @ 3:30 PM
vs Southern Utah
Las Vegas, Nev.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 27 @ TBA
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM
vs IU Kokomo
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 03 @ 2:00 PM
vs IUPUI
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Bradley
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10 @ 2:00 PM
vs Eastern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs Longwood
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM
vs Alabama State
Muncie, Ind.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Nov 03 UIndy (Exhibition) Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
MGM Grand Main Event
Fri, Nov 11 Saint Louis at St. Louis, Mo. TBA
 
Tue, Nov 15 Indiana State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
MGM Grand Main Event
Fri, Nov 18 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Mon, Nov 21 Coppin State at Last Vegas, Nev. TBA
Wed, Nov 23 Southern Utah at Las Vegas, Nev. 3:30 PM
 
Sun, Nov 27 Valparaiso at Valparaiso, Ind. TBA
Tue, Nov 29 IU Kokomo Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 03 IUPUI Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 06 Bradley Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 Eastern Kentucky Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 Longwood Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Alabama State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 29 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop