2016-17 BSU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11 @ 11:00 AM
vs Arkansas Pine Bluff
Muncie, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM
vs Evansville
Muncie, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22 @ 4:30 PM
vs Auburn
Savannah, Georgia
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs NC A&T
Savannah, Georgia
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 24 @ 4:30 PM
vs East Carolina
Savannah, Georgia
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Chicago State
Muncie, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04 @ TBA
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 08 @ 7:00 PM
vs Purdue
Muncie, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 11 @ TBA
at Oakland
Rochester, Mich.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18 @ 2:00 PM
vs Lipscomb
Muncie, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 21 @ 8:00 PM
at Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs Urbana
Muncie, Ind.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Arkansas Pine Bluff Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
Wed, Nov 16 Evansville Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Savannah Women's Invitational
Tue, Nov 22 Auburn at Savannah, Georgia 4:30 PM
Wed, Nov 23 NC A&T at Savannah, Georgia 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 24 East Carolina at Savannah, Georgia 4:30 PM
 
Thu, Dec 01 Chicago State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 04 Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Thu, Dec 08 Purdue Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11 Oakland at Rochester, Mich. TBA
Sun, Dec 18 Lipscomb Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28 Urbana Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop