Menís...
Let The Games...
Men's Swim &...
Next Up For...
Former Cardinal...
Basketball Ticket Info
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
Softball: Cards Ready for Top of the 1st
Softball vs. Notre Dame - NCAA Regional
Softball vs. Kentucky - NCAA Regional
Softball vs. Notre Dame - NCAA Regional
Inside Softball's NCAA Regional Practice
Softball Arrives In South Bend
Softball: Cards Leave for South Bend
Softball: Cardinal Inspiration - Kelsey...
Softball: Cards Learn NCAA Date
Softball: Hanne Stuedemann Video Blog
Softball: 2013 MAC Tournament Preview
2013 MAC Champions: Softball Sweeps Buffalo
Life On The Road With Ball State Softball
4-9 Ball State vs. CMU Softball game 2
Tyra Perry Introductory Press Conference - Aug. 7,...
Ball State Signing Day Special - WVB, Soccer,...
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
PrideMark Construction
    Ball State Sports Link
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Fri, Feb 12
Softball
at Louisiana Lafayette
Gulf Shores, Alabama,...
Fri, Feb 12
Softball
at Louisiana Tech
Gulf Shores, Alabama,...
Fri, Feb 12
Softball
at Louisiana Lafayette
Gulf Shores, Alabama,...
4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12
Softball
at Louisiana Tech
Gulf Shores, Alabama,...
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13
Softball
at Southern Miss
Gulf Shores, Alabama,...
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13
Softball
at South Alabama
Gulf Shores, Alabama,...
4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14
Softball
at UAB
Gulf Shores, Alabama,...
10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 19
Softball
at Texas
Houston, Texas
10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 19
Softball
at Jackson State
Houston, Texas
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
Softball
at Houston
Houston, Texas
3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20
Softball
at Texas
Houston, Texas
8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21
Softball
at Iowa State
Houston, Texas
12:30 PM
Fri, Feb 26
Softball
at Southeast Missouri
Bowling Green, Kentucky
5:15 PM
Sat, Feb 27
Softball
at Western Carolina
Bowling Green, Kentucky
10:30 AM
Sat, Feb 27
Softball
at Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Kentucky
12:45 PM
Sun, Feb 28
Softball
at Valparaiso
Bowling Green, Kentucky
10:30 AM
Fri, Mar 04
Softball
at Stony Brook
Fort Myers, Florida
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 04
Softball
at Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Florida
4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 05
Softball
at Stony Brook
Fort Myers, Florida
11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 05
Softball
at Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Florida
3:45 PM
Sun, Mar 06
Softball
at Notre Dame
Fort Myers, Florida
12:15 PM
Tue, Mar 08
Softball
at Illinois State
Orlando, Florida
3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 08
Softball
at UCF
Orlando, Florida
5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 09
Softball
at UCF
Orlando, Florida
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12
Softball
at Murray State
Jacksonville, Florida
9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 12
Softball
at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Florida
2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13
Softball
at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Florida
9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 18
Softball
at Massachusetts
College Park, Maryland
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19
Softball
at North Dakota State
College Park, Maryland
3:45 PM
Sat, Mar 19
Softball
at Maryland
College Park, Maryland
8:15 PM
Sun, Mar 20
Softball
at Boston
College Park, Maryland
9:00 AM
Wed, Mar 23
Softball
at Butler
Indianapolis, IN
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25
Softball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26
Softball
at Miami (OH) - GM 1
Oxford, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26
Softball
at Miami (OH) - GM 2
Oxford, Ohio
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 01
Softball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 02
Softball
vs. Ohio - GM 1
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 02
Softball
vs. Ohio - GM 2
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 05
Softball
at Northern Illinois - GM 1
DeKalb, Illinois
2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 05
Softball
at Northern Illinois - GM 2
DeKalb, Illinois
4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 08
Softball
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 09
Softball
vs. Buffalo - GM 1
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 09
Softball
vs. Buffalo - GM 2
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13
Softball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Indiana
2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15
Softball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Michigan
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16
Softball
at Eastern Michigan - GM 1
Ypsilanti, Michigan
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16
Softball
at Eastern Michigan - GM 2
Ypsilanti, Michigan
3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 20
Softball
at Indiana
Bloomington, Indiana
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22
Softball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23
Softball
vs. Central Michigan - GM 1
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23
Softball
vs. Central Michigan - GM 2
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 29
Softball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30
Softball
vs. Western Michigan - GM 1
Muncie, Indiana
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30
Softball
vs. Western Michigan - GM 2
Muncie, Indiana
3:00 PM
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
3:00 PM
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Toledo - GM 1
Toledo, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Toledo - GM 2
Toledo, Ohio
3:00 PM
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop