Tom Raper RV's - 2
Tom Raper RV's - 1
Cardinal Commitment
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
Football: Cardinal Cuts (CMU)
SL TV: "Out of the Shadows" Season 2 Tease
SL TV: 3rd Down Chirp (CMU)
Baseball: Cards Play Whiffle Ball with Boys &...
Footbal: Cardinal Endzone Ep. 3
Athletics: Cards Partake in Etiquette Dinner
Football: The Coordinator's Corner (Central)
SL TV: Slice of Life (Jordan Hogue)
Men's Golf: Sagamore Fall Preview Highlights
SL TV: A Double Knot (The Edon Twins)
Men's Golf: Sagamore Fall Preview Highlights
Volleyball: SL Postmatch Interview & Highlights
Volleyball: Highights versus EMU (Oct. 3, 2014)
Soccer vs. Bowling Green
Women's Golf: Cardinal Classic Final Round
Soccer vs. Morehead State Highlights
SL Recap: Women's Volleyball vs. Northern Colorado
Volleyball: Video Board Highlights vs. WIU
Soccer Highlights vs. IPFW
Coach Whitford Goes Chillin4Charity
Football: Pete Lembo CMU Week Press Conference
Football: Pete Lembo Post Game Press Conference...
Volleyball: SL Postmatch Interview & Highlights
Football: Pete Lembo WMU Week Press Conference
Football: Pete Lembo Army Week Press Conference
Football: Pete Lembo Toledo Week Press Conference
Football: Indiana State Postgame Press Conference
Football: Pete Lembo Iowa Week Press Conference
Football: Pete Lembo Colgate Week Press Conference
Pete Lembo Spring Football Press Conference
Footbal: Cardinal Endzone Ep. 3
SL TV: 3rd Down Chirp: (Indiana State)
SL TV: 3rd Down Chirp (Colgate)
SL TV: 3rd Down Chirp (2014 Spring Football)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 8
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 7
Women's Basketball: Off the Court w/ Brady Sallee...
Women's Basketball: Off the Court w/ Brady Sallee...
Women's Basketball: Off the Court w/ Brady Sallee...
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 3
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
Ball State All Access
    Uploaded Ad
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Fri, Aug 22
Soccer
vs. IPFW
Briner Sports Complex
Sun, Aug 24
Soccer
at Green Bay
Green Bay, Wis.
Fri, Aug 29
Soccer
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
vs. Western Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Aug 30
Cross Country
at Butler Open
Carmel, Ind.
3rd of 4 Teams
Sat, Aug 30
Women's Volleyball
vs. Eastern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Aug 30
Football
vs. Colgate
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Aug 30
Women's Volleyball
vs. Northern Colorado
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Aug 31
Men's Golf
at Notre Dame Kickoff Challenge
South Bend, Ind. (Warren...
3rd of 3
Sun, Aug 31
Field Hockey
at Davidson
Boone, N.C.
Sun, Aug 31
Soccer
vs. Morehead State
Briner Sports Complex
Mon, Sep 01
Field Hockey
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Fri, Sep 05
Men's Golf
at Northern Intercollegiate
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich...
8th of 13
Fri, Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
at Montana
Laramie, Wyo.
Fri, Sep 05
Cross Country
at Ohio Invitational
Athens, Ohio
3rd of 4 teams
Fri, Sep 05
Soccer
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
Canceled
Fri, Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Sat, Sep 06
Women's Volleyball
at South Alabama
Laramie, Wyo.
Sat, Sep 06
Field Hockey
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Sat, Sep 06
Football
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun, Sep 07
Women's Golf
at Redbird Invitational
Normal, Ill. (Weibring...
4th of 16
Sun, Sep 07
Field Hockey
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
Fri, Sep 12
Men's Tennis
at Milwaukee Classic
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri, Sep 12
Soccer
at Delaware
Annapolis, Md.
Fri, Sep 12
Softball
vs. Taylor
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
at Missouri State
Madison, Wis.
Sat, Sep 13
Cross Country
at Miami Invitational
Oxford, Ohio
No Team Score...
Sat, Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
at Miami (Florida)
Madison, Wis.
Sat, Sep 13
Football
vs. Indiana State
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 13
Women's Volleyball
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sun, Sep 14
Baseball
vs. Alumni Golf Outing
The Players Club, Muncie,...
Sun, Sep 14
Softball
at at Butler
Westfield, Ind.
Sun, Sep 14
Soccer
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Sun, Sep 14
Field Hockey
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Mon, Sep 15
Women's Golf
at Cardinal Cup
Simpsonville, Ky. (The...
9th of 17
Wed, Sep 17
Field Hockey
vs. Indiana
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
at IPFW
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
vs. Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Sep 19
Cross Country
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind.
5th of 6 Big...
Fri, Sep 19
Women's Volleyball
at East Tennessee State
Richmond, Va.
Fri, Sep 19
Women's Volleyball
at Virginia
Richmond, Va.
Sat, Sep 20
Men's Golf
at Wolf Run Intercollegiate
Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf...
14th of 15
Sat, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Ball State Fall Dual
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 20
Women's Volleyball
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Sat, Sep 20
Softball
vs. Huntington (DH)
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 20
Soccer
vs. Jacksonville State
Briner Sports Complex
Sat, Sep 20
Football
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sun, Sep 21
Field Hockey
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
Sun, Sep 21
Softball
at at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun, Sep 21
Softball
at vs. Valparaiso
West Lafayette, Ind.
Mon, Sep 22
Women's Golf
vs. Cardinal Classic
Yorktown, Ind. (The...
6th of 16
Fri, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Ball State Fall Invitational
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Sep 26
Soccer
vs. Bowling Green
Briner Sports Complex
Fri, Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Sep 27
Softball
vs. Purdue-Calumet
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 27
Softball
at Purdue-Calumet vs. Cleveland State
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 27
Field Hockey
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 27
Softball
vs. Cleveland State
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Sep 27
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Sun, Sep 28
Men's Golf
at Fighting Irish Golf Classic
South Bend, Ind. (Warren...
2nd of 8
Sun, Sep 28
Field Hockey
vs. Saint Louis
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Sep 28
Soccer
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri, Oct 03
Cross Country
at Notre Dame Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind.
22nd of 27...
Fri, Oct 03
Soccer
vs. Central Michigan
Briner Sports Complex
Fri, Oct 03
Women's Volleyball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Oct 03
Field Hockey
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, Oct 04
Football
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
Sat, Oct 04
Women's Volleyball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Oct 05
Soccer
vs. Toledo
Briner Sports Complex
Mon, Oct 06
Men's Golf
at Firestone Invitational
Akron, Ohio (Firestone...
6th of 17
Mon, Oct 06
Women's Golf
at Bearcat Invitational
Maineville, Ohio (TPC...
11th of 16
Thu, Oct 09
Women's Volleyball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Oct 10
Women's Tennis
at Cincinnati Invitational
Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri, Oct 10
Soccer
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sat, Oct 11
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red/White Intrasquad
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 11
Field Hockey
vs. Missouri State
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 11
Football
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 11
Women's Volleyball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun, Oct 12
Soccer
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Sun, Oct 12
Field Hockey
vs. Michigan State
Muncie, Ind.
Mon, Oct 13
Men's Golf
vs. Sagamore Fall Preview
Noblesville, Ind....
11th of 14
Thu, Oct 16
Men's Tennis
at ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
Nashville, Tenn.
Thu, Oct 16
Cross Country
vs. Ball State Invitational
Muncie, Ind. (Elks...
2nd of 2 Teams
Fri, Oct 17
Women's Golf
at Hoosier Fall Invitational
Noblesville, Ind....
3rd of 8
Fri, Oct 17
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA/USTA Regional Championships
Knoxville, Tennessee
Fri, Oct 17
Soccer
vs. Western Michigan
Briner Sports Complex
Fri, Oct 17
Field Hockey
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Fri, Oct 17
Women's Volleyball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind.
2nd: 336.5...
Sat, Oct 18
Football
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Volleyball
vs. Kent State
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Oct 19
Field Hockey
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sun, Oct 19
Soccer
vs. Northern Illinois
Briner Sports Complex
Mon, Oct 20
Men's Golf
at Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only)
Dayton, Ohio (National...
Fri, Oct 17
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA/USTA Regional Championships
Knoxville, Tennessee
TBA
Mon, Oct 20
Men's Golf
at Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only)
Dayton, Ohio (National...
All Day
Fri, Oct 24
Soccer
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Football
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Field Hockey
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Women's Volleyball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 26
Soccer
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
12:00 PM
Mon, Oct 27
Men's Golf
vs. Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate
Estero, Fla. (Old...
All Day
Thu, Oct 30
Soccer
vs. Miami University
Briner Sports Complex
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 31
Men's Tennis
at Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Oct 31
Women's Tennis
vs. Roberta Alison Invitational
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA
Fri, Oct 31
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red and White Intra Squad
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 31
Women's Volleyball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01
Cross Country
at Mid-American Conference Championship
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 01
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01
Field Hockey
vs. Miami University
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01
Women's Volleyball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 02
Soccer
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
TBA
Tue, Nov 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Oakland City (Exhibition)
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 05
Football
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 07
Soccer
at Semifinals
Site of top seed
TBA
Fri, Nov 07
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Illinois (Co-Ed)
Charleston, Ill.
6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 07
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Illinois
Charleston, Ill.
6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 07
Women's Volleyball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 08
Women's Volleyball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 09
Soccer
at Championship
Site of top seed
TBA
Wed, Nov 12
Football
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 13
Women's Volleyball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 14
Soccer
at First Round
Campus Sites
TBA
Fri, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
TBA
Fri, Nov 14
Cross Country
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional Championship
Madison, Wis.
1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Purdue
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 15
Women's Volleyball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 17
Men's Basketball
vs. IU Kokomo
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Evansville
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Doug Coers Invitational
Muncie, Ind.
All Day
Fri, Nov 21
Women's Volleyball
at MAC Quarterfinals
Athens, Ohio
TBA
Fri, Nov 21
Soccer
at Second/Third Rounds
Campus Sites
TBA
Fri, Nov 21
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Doug Coers Invitational
Muncie, Ind.
6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22
Women's Volleyball
at MAC Semifinals
Athens, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Nov 22
Football
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
at IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 23
Women's Volleyball
at MAC Championship
Athens, Ohio
TBA
Sun, Nov 23
Women's Basketball
at Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky
2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Grambling State
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 28
Soccer
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
TBA
Fri, Nov 28
Football
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
TBA
Sat, Nov 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Jackson State vs. Duquesne
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Murray State
Muncie, Ind.
2:30 PM
Sun, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Consolation Game
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sun, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Championship Game
Muncie, Ind.
2:30 PM
Wed, Dec 03
Men's Basketball
at Eastern Illinois
Charleston, Ill.
8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 05
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed)
Ypsilanti, Mich.
All Day
Fri, Dec 05
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan Invitational (Co-Ed)
Ypsilanti, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Dec 05
Soccer
at College Cup
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
TBA
Sat, Dec 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Indiana State
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Oakland
Muncie, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
vs. Charlotte
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
vs. James Madison
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 20
Men's Basketball
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
TBA
Sun, Dec 21
Women's Basketball
at Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Kentucky
2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Longwood
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30
Women's Basketball
at St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri
TBA
Sat, Jan 03
Men's Basketball
vs. Bethune-Cookman
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 03
Women's Basketball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 07
Men's Basketball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
TBA
Wed, Jan 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 09
Men's Swimming & Diving
at IUPUI and Xavier (Co-Ed)
Indianapolis, Ind.
6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 09
Women's Swimming & Diving
at IUPUI and Xavier (Co-Ed)
Indianapolis, Ind.
6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Washington University (Co-Ed)
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Washington University (Co-Ed)
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
4:30 PM
Sun, Jan 11
Gymnastics
vs. Florida
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
TBA
Wed, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Kent
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17
Women's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Evansville
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Detroit Mercy
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17
Men's Basketball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
4:00 PM
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop