Live Now: MAC...
Football Heads...
Ball State...
Football...
Menís Golf Adds...
Football Season Tickets
WVB Season Tickets
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
2016 Top 10 Stories: Women's Tennis Makes NCAA...
2016 Top 10 Stories: Shondell Retires
2016 Top 10 Stories: Men's Hoops Turnaround Season
Football: Cards Getting Stronger
Football: Weight Room Gets Facelift
2016 Top 10 Stories: Gymnastics MAC Performance
Gilbert Continues Career in NPF
2016 Top 10 Stories: Men's Volleyball Wins 11...
Men's Basketball: Mallers an Indiana All-Star
2016 Top 10 Stories: Mike Neu Returns to Muncie
MBB: Highlights vs UT Martin
MBB: Highlights vs. Miami
MBB: Highlights vs. CMU
MBB: Highlights vs EMU
MVB Highlights vs. Quincy (2/25/16)
MVB Highlights vs. Loyola (2/17/16)
MBB: Highlights vs. Ohio
MBB: Highlights vs. Western Michigan
WBB Highlights vs. Akron
Denasiha Vault vs. Central Michigan
MBB: Post-game vs. Western Michigan
Mike Neu Introductory Press Conference
Post-Game: MBB vs. Toledo
Post-Game: MBB vs. Chicago State
Post-Game: MBB vs Pepperdine
MBB: UNO Post-Game
MBB: IUPUI Post-Game
MBB: Valpo Post-Game
MBB: IU Kokomo Post-Game
Bowling Green Postgame Press Conference
Sports Link: Driven, Episode 3
Sports Link: Believe (Season 2, Episode 1)
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Episode 3)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 3
Sports Link: Out of the Shadows (Season 3, Ep. 2)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 2
WBB: Off the Court Ep. 1
Sports Link: Earn It Today (Episode #1)
Sports Link: Best of #3DC GameDay (Toledo)
Sports Link: The Best of 3DC: Gameday vs. VMI
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
PrideMark Construction
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Thu, Apr 28
Men's Golf
at Mid-American Conference Championships
Sylvania, Ohio (Highland...
7th of 9
Fri, Apr 29
Softball
vs. Western Michigan - GM 1
Muncie, Indiana
Fri, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
at No. 2 Buffalo
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Apr 29
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri, Apr 29
Softball
vs. Western Michigan - GM 2
Muncie, Indiana
Sat, Apr 30
Track & Field
at Georgia Invitational
Athens, Ga.
6 Career Best...
Sat, Apr 30
Softball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Indiana
Sat, Apr 30
Track & Field
at RedHawk Invitational
Oxford, Ohio
4 Career Best...
Sat, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
at No. 5 Buffalo
Hamilton, Ohio
Sat, Apr 30
Baseball
at Buffalo - GM 1
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
at No. 1 Western Michigan
Aurora, Ill.
Sat, Apr 30
Athletics
at No. 1 Western Michigan
Aurora, Ill.
Sat, Apr 30
Baseball
at Buffalo - GM 2
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun, May 01
Women's Tennis
at No. 3 Western Michigan
Oxford, Ohio (Hepburn...
Fri, May 06
Men's Golf
at PGA Minority Championship
Port St. Lucie, Fla. (PGA...
Blackwell 5th,...
Fri, May 06
Track & Field
at Billy Hayes Invitational
Bloomington, Ind.
6 Top 5...
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Toledo - GM 1
Toledo, Ohio
Fri, May 06
Baseball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Toledo - GM 2
Toledo, Ohio
Sat, May 07
Baseball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sun, May 08
Baseball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, May 11
Baseball
vs. Indiana State
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, May 12
Track & Field
at MAC Outdoor Championships
Toledo, Ohio
12th of 12...
Fri, May 13
Women's Tennis
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri, May 13
Baseball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sat, May 14
Baseball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sun, May 15
Baseball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Tue, May 17
Baseball
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu, May 19
Baseball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, May 20
Baseball
at Northern Illinois - GM 1
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, May 20
Baseball
at Northern Illinois - GM 2
DeKalb, Ill.
Wed, May 25
Baseball
at Western Michigan
Avon, Ohio
Thu, May 26
Baseball
at Central Michigan
Avon, Ohio
Sun, Aug 14
Soccer
vs. Marshall (Exhibition)
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
Soccer
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
Field Hockey
vs. Indiana (scrimmage)
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
Soccer
vs. IUPUI
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
Field Hockey
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
3:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball
at Youngstown State
Fort Wayne, Ind.
4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
Soccer
vs. Xavier
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
Women's Volleyball
at Murray State
Fort Wayne, Ind.
10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 27
Women's Volleyball
at IPFW
Fort Wayne, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
Field Hockey
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
Soccer
vs. IPFW
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
Women's Volleyball
vs. IUPUI
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
Football
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Fri, Sep 02
Field Hockey
at Brown
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
at Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
at Drake
Omaha, Neb.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
Soccer
at Cal State Northridge
Northridge, Calif.
10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
Cross Country
at Butler Open
Carmel, Ind. (Northview...
TBA
Sat, Sep 03
Women's Volleyball
at South Dakota
Omaha, Neb.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
Field Hockey
at Richmond
Louisville, Ky.
1:15 PM
Sun, Sep 04
Women's Golf
at Redbird Invitational
Normal, Ill. (Weibring...
All Day
Sun, Sep 04
Soccer
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
Women's Volleyball
vs. Butler
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
Field Hockey
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Kentucky
Morehead, Ky.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
Women's Volleyball
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
Soccer
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10
Men's Golf
at Wolf Run Invitational
Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf...
All Day
Sat, Sep 10
Women's Volleyball
at Appalachian State
Morehead, Ky.
11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 10
Field Hockey
at Colgate
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
Football
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
Cross Country
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind....
TBA
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
vs. UNCG
Muncie, Ind.
10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
at Ohio State vs. Valparaiso
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
Soccer
vs. Morehead State
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
at Ohio State vs. UNCG
Muncie, Ind.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
vs. Valparaiso
Muncie, Ind.
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
Field Hockey
at Penn State
Iowa City, Iowa
11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 17
Football
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
at UNCG vs. Valparaiso
Muncie, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
Women's Volleyball
vs. Ohio State
Muncie, Ind.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18
Field Hockey
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 19
Women's Golf
vs. Cardinal Classic
Yorktown, Ind. (The...
All Day
Mon, Sep 19
Men's Golf
at Inverness Invitational
Toledo, Ohio (Inverness...
All Day
Fri, Sep 23
Cross Country
vs. Ball State Cardinal Duals
Muncie, Ind. (Elks...
TBA
Fri, Sep 23
Field Hockey
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
Soccer
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
Women's Volleyball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
Football
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
Field Hockey
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
TBA
Sun, Sep 25
Soccer
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
Women's Volleyball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
Cross Country
at Joe Piane Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind. (Notre...
TBA
Fri, Sep 30
Soccer
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01
Football
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Oct 01
Women's Volleyball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02
Field Hockey
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02
Soccer
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 03
Women's Golf
at Rocket Classic
Port Clinton, Ohio...
All Day
Mon, Oct 03
Men's Golf
at Firestone Invitational
Akron, Ohio (Firestone...
All Day
Mon, Oct 03
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio State
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 06
Soccer
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red / White - Intrasquad Scrimmage
Muncie, Ind.
9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 08
Football
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08
Women's Volleyball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 09
Men's Golf
at Fighting Irish Golf Classic
South Bend, Ind. (Warren...
All Day
Sun, Oct 09
Field Hockey
vs. Longwood
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 09
Soccer
at Northern Illinois
Dekalb, Ill.
2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10
Women's Golf
at Kzoo Classic
Portage, Mich. (The Moors...
All Day
Thu, Oct 13
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14
Cross Country
at Bradley Pink Classic
Peoria, Ill. (Newman Golf...
TBA
Fri, Oct 14
Soccer
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
vs. Kent State
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15
Football
at Buffalo
Buffalo. N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Oct 15
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red / White Intrasquad
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15
Women's Volleyball
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16
Field Hockey
vs. La Salle
Muncie, Ind.
11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 16
Soccer
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20
Soccer
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21
Field Hockey
at Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22
Football
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22
Women's Volleyball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23
Women's Golf
at Cardinal Cup
Simpsonville, Ky. (The...
All Day
Sun, Oct 23
Men's Golf
at Old Dominion/OBX Collegiate
Powell's Point, N.C....
All Day
Sun, Oct 23
Soccer
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23
Field Hockey
vs. Miami (OH)
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop