Stoops Auto
Uploaded Ad
Tom Raper RVs Supporter
2014 Football Season Tickets
Cardinal Commitment
Soccer Opens Season Friday with IPFW at Home   //  Soccer
Football Updates Depth Chart as Preseason Concludes   //  Football
Women's Golf Adds Iowa Transfer Allison Lindley   //  Women's Golf
Fan Jam Event Successful at Scheumann Stadium   //  Football
Soccer Preps for Season with 1-1 Draw against IUPUI   //  Soccer
ForwardPause/PlayBack
6
Now Playing on All-Access
SL TV: Hepp Cam @ Fan Jam
Now Playing on All-Access
Football: What is the D-Line's Quiet Time
Now Playing on All-Access
Soccer: Cards Training Underway

Ball State All Access

Experience Ball State Athletics like never before

Login Sign Up

Check live events page for listing

    WLBC
    Ball State Sports Link
    Schedule at a Glance
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites
    Friday, Aug 22
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    SOC IPFW Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
    Saturday, Aug 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Sunday, Aug 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    SOC Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 25
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Tuesday, Aug 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Wednesday, Aug 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Aug 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Friday, Aug 29
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    WVB Northern Colorado vs. Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 5:30 PM
    SOC Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 PM
    WVB Western Illinois Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM
    Saturday, Aug 30
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Cross Country Butler Open Carmel, Ind. 11:00 AM
    WVB Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 11:00 AM
    WVB Western Illinois vs. Northern Colorado Muncie, Ind. 1:30 PM
    Football Colgate Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
    WVB Western Illinois vs. Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 5:30 PM
    WVB Northern Colorado Muncie, Ind. 8:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Notre Dame Kickoff Challenge South Bend, Ind. (Warren Golf Club) All Day
    SOC Morehead State Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
    Field Hockey Davidson Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 01
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Field Hockey Appalachian State Boone, N.C. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Sep 02
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Wednesday, Sep 03
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Sep 04
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Friday, Sep 05
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day
    WVB Montana Laramie, Wyo. 12:00 PM
    Cross Country Ohio Invitational Athens, Ohio 4:00 PM
    SOC Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. 8:30 PM
    WVB Wyoming Laramie, Wyo. 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Sep 06
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day
    WVB South Alabama Laramie, Wyo. 12:00 PM
    Field Hockey Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 2:00 PM
    Football Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 3:30 PM
    Sunday, Sep 07
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Northern Intercollegiate Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day
    WGOLF Redbird Invitational Normal, Ill. (Weibring Golf Club) All Day
    Field Hockey Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 08
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    WGOLF Redbird Invitational Normal, Ill. (Weibring Golf Club) All Day
    Tuesday, Sep 09
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Wednesday, Sep 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Sep 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Friday, Sep 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Milwaukee Classic Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
    SOC Delaware Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM
    WVB Missouri State Madison, Wis. 5:30 PM
    Saturday, Sep 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Milwaukee Classic Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
    Cross Country Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 9:30 AM
    WVB Miami (Florida) Madison, Wis. 11:00 AM
    Football Indiana State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
    WVB Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 8:30 PM
    Sunday, Sep 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Milwaukee Classic Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
    BSB Alumni Golf Outing The Players Club, Muncie, Ind. 8:30 AM
    SOC Navy Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM
    Field Hockey Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 15
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    WGOLF Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. (The Cardinal Club) All Day
    Tuesday, Sep 16
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    WGOLF Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. (The Cardinal Club) All Day
    Wednesday, Sep 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Field Hockey Indiana Muncie, Ind. 4:00 PM
    WVB IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Sep 18
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Friday, Sep 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Cross Country Indiana Intercollegiate West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
    MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
    WVB East Tennessee State Richmond, Va. 12:00 PM
    WVB Virginia Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM
    Saturday, Sep 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
    MGOLF Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) All Day
    Football Toledo Toledo, Ohio TBA
    WVB VCU Richmond, Va. 11:00 AM
    SOC Jacksonville State Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Sep 21
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Indiana Hoosier Fall Tournament Bloomington, Ind. TBA
    MGOLF Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) All Day
    Field Hockey Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 22
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    WGOLF Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club) All Day
    Tuesday, Sep 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    WGOLF Cardinal Classic Yorktown, Ind. (The Players Club) All Day
    Wednesday, Sep 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Sep 25
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Friday, Sep 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
    SOC Bowling Green Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
    WVB Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sep 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
    Field Hockey Central Michigan Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
    WVB Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. 8:00 PM
    Sunday, Sep 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Ball State Fall Invitational Muncie, Ind. TBA
    MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
    Field Hockey Saint Louis Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
    SOC Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 29
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
    Tuesday, Sep 30
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Fighting Irish Golf Classic South Bend, Ind. (Warren GC) & Bridgman, Mich. (Lost Dunes GC) All Day
    Wednesday, Oct 01
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Oct 02
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Friday, Oct 03
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Cross Country Notre Dame Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 2:00 PM
    SOC Central Michigan Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
    WVB Eastern Michigan Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Field Hockey Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 8:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 04
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Football Army West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM
    WVB Central Michigan Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Oct 05
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    SOC Toledo Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 06
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course) All Day
    WGOLF Bearcat Invitational Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 07
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club North Course) All Day
    WGOLF Bearcat Invitational Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) All Day
    Wednesday, Oct 08
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Oct 09
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    WVB Toledo Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    SOC Ohio Athens, Ohio 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Swimming & Diving Red/White Intrasquad Muncie, Ind. 9:00 AM
    Field Hockey Missouri State Muncie, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Football Western Michigan Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
    WVB Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Oct 12
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    SOC Kent State Kent, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Field Hockey Michigan State Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 13
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club) All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club) All Day
    Wednesday, Oct 15
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Oct 16
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
    Cross Country Ball State Invitational Muncie, Ind. (Elks Country Club) 4:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
    WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
    SOC Western Michigan Briner Sports Complex 5:00 PM
    Field Hockey Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
    WVB Ohio Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 18
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
    WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
    Football Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. TBA
    Swimming & Diving Indiana Intercollegiate West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
    WVB Kent State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Oct 19
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. TBA
    WGOLF Hoosier Fall Invitational Noblesville, Ind. (Purgatory Golf Club) All Day
    Field Hockey Ohio Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM
    SOC Northern Illinois Briner Sports Complex 2:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 20
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only) Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club) All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Dayton Men's Golf Fall Invitational (Individuals Only) Dayton, Ohio (National Cash Register Country Club) All Day
    Wednesday, Oct 22
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Oct 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Friday, Oct 24
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Swimming & Diving Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 5:00 PM
    SOC Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 5:00 PM
    WVB Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 25
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Football Akron Muncie, Ind. TBA
    Field Hockey Kent State Kent, Ohio 12:00 PM
    WVB Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Oct 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    SOC Akron Akron, Ohio 12:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 27
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club) All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 28
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MGOLF Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate Estero, Fla. (Old Corkscrew Golf Club) All Day
    Wednesday, Oct 29
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    Thursday, Oct 30
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    SOC Miami University Briner Sports Complex 3:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 31
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
    WVB Northern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Swimming & Diving Red and White Intra Squad Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 01
    Sport Opponent Location Time Media
    MTEN Mid-American Conference Indoor Championship Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
    Cross Country Mid-American Conference Championship Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 11:00 AM
    Swimming & Diving Akron Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
    GIVE NOW!
    To join Cardinal Varsity Club or Give to Ball State Athletics.
    Corporate Sponsors
    Shane Company
    Dean Foods
    Meijer