2015 Football Season Tickets
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
Football: Cards 'Hulk Smash' Leg Day
Women's Basketball: Audrey Spencer named Assistant...
Football: Cards Run 30 110's
Athletics: June Construction Update
Men's Volleyball: '5 Things' Summer Update
Athletics: Happy Father's Day from Ball State
Men's Basketball: Cards Announce Bahamas Trip
Football: Freshman 110's
Men's Basketball: Teague Shines with All-Stars
Soccer: Roberts Talks '15 Schedule
Johnny Watts NCAA Wrap-Up
Highlights: MVB vs. Grand Canyon (3/14/15)
Highlights: WBB vs. Toledo
Highlights: MBB vs. Northern Illinois
Highlights: WBB vs. Eastern Michigan
Highlights: MBB vs. Western Michigan
Highlights: MVB vs. Ohio State
MVB vs. McKendree Highlights
Highlights: MBB vs. Bowling Green
Highlights: WBB vs. Bowling Green
Whitford Pre-Buffalo and Toledo Press Conference
Whitford Pre-Akron and Miami Press Conference
MBB: Whitford Pre-Ohio Press Conference
MBB: Whitford Pre-Western Michigan Press...
Mark Sandy Introductory Press Conference
MBB: Whitford Pre-Eastern Michigan Press...
MBB: Whitford Pre-Valparaiso Press Conference
Men's Basketball: Whitford Indiana State Press...
Football: Pete Lembo BGSU Week Press Conference
Football: Pete Lembo EMU Postgame Press Conference
SL TV: The Chirpies (Replay)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 8
Men's Basketball: The James Whitford Show Ep. 8
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 7
Men's Basketball: The James Whitford Show Ep. 7
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 6
Men's Basketball: James Whitford Show Ep. 6
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 5
Men's Basketball: The James Whitford Show Ep. 5
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 4
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
Ball State All Access
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Fri, Apr 03
Women's Golf
at Colonel Classic
Richmond, Ky. (The...
3rd of 12
Fri, Apr 03
Men's Golf
at Mason Rudolph Championship
Franklin, Tenn....
13th of 14
Fri, Apr 03
Softball
vs. Kent State (GM 1)
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 03
Softball
vs. Kent State (GM 2)
Muncie, Ind.
Canceled
Sat, Apr 04
Track & Field
at Miami Invitational
Oxford, OH
3rd of 15...
Sat, Apr 04
Baseball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Apr 04
Women's Volleyball
at IUPUI
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat, Apr 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Apr 04
Women's Volleyball
at IPFW
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat, Apr 04
Women's Volleyball
at Valparaiso
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat, Apr 04
Baseball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Apr 04
Softball
at Buffalo
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Apr 04
Men's Volleyball
at IPFW
Fort Wayne, Ind.
3-0 (18-25,...
Sat, Apr 04
Softball
at Buffalo
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 05
Baseball
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Apr 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, Apr 07
Softball
vs. Eastern Illinois (GM 1)
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, Apr 07
Men's Tennis
vs. Indiana University South East
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, Apr 07
Softball
vs. Eastern Illinois (GM 2)
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, Apr 09
Men's Volleyball
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
3-0 (17-25,...
Fri, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Apr 10
Softball
at Toledo (GM 1)
Toledo, Ohio
Fri, Apr 10
Softball
at Toledo (GM 2)
Toledo, Ohio
Fri, Apr 10
Baseball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Sat, Apr 11
Women's Volleyball
at University of Michigan Tournament
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat, Apr 11
Track & Field
at Hillsdale Invitational
Hillsdale, MI
Two Event Wins
Sat, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Apr 11
Softball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, OH
Sat, Apr 11
Baseball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Sat, Apr 11
Men's Volleyball
at McKendree
Lebanon, Ill.
3-1 (22-25,...
Sun, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Apr 12
Softball
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, OH
Sun, Apr 12
Baseball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
Tue, Apr 14
Softball
vs. Butler
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Apr 15
Baseball
vs. Butler
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 17
Track & Field
vs. Cardinal Invitational
Muncie, IN
7 Event...
Fri, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 17
Softball
vs. Western Michigan (GM 1)
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Apr 17
Softball
vs. Western Michigan (GM 2)
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
vs. IUPUI
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 17
Baseball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat, Apr 18
Men's Golf
at Boilermaker Invitational
West Lafayette, Ind....
15th of 15
Sat, Apr 18
Women's Volleyball
at Indy Collegiate Invitational
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat, Apr 18
Softball
vs. Northern Illinois (GM 1)
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Apr 18
Baseball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat, Apr 18
Softball
vs. Northern Illinois (GM 2)
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, Apr 18
Baseball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sun, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
at Binghamton
Binghamton, NY
Sun, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
at Miami University
Oxford, Ohio
Tue, Apr 21
Softball
vs. Indiana
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, Apr 22
Baseball
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thu, Apr 23
Track & Field
at Hillsdale College "GINA" Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Lomax Withdraws
Fri, Apr 24
Women's Golf
at MAC Championships
Lebanon, Ohio (Shaker Run...
9th of 10
Fri, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
at Mid-American Conference Tournament
Oxford, Ohio
Fri, Apr 24
Men's Tennis
at Mid-American Conference Tournament
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Apr 24
Softball
at Ohio (GM 1)
Athens, Ohio
Fri, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
at No. 6 Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 24
Baseball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, Apr 24
Softball
at Ohio (GM 2)
Athens, Ohio
Fri, Apr 24
Men's Volleyball
at MIVA Quarterfinals vs. Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
3-0 (16-25,...
Sat, Apr 25
Track & Field
at RedHawk Invitational
Oxford, Ohio
5 Career Bests...
Sat, Apr 25
Athletics
at No. 2 Western Michigan
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Apr 25
Softball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat, Apr 25
Women's Tennis
at No. 2 Western Michigan
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Miami
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 26
Baseball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, Apr 26
Softball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sun, Apr 26
Baseball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, May 01
Men's Golf
at MAC Championships
Chardon, Ohio (The...
7th of 9
Fri, May 01
Track & Field
at Rankin/Poehlein Invitational
West Lafayette, IN
Nine...
Fri, May 01
Baseball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, May 02
Baseball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, May 02
Softball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, May 03
Softball
at Miami (OH)
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, May 03
Baseball
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed, May 06
Baseball
vs. IPFW
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, May 06
Softball
at No. 7 Akron
Akron, Ohio
Thu, May 07
Track & Field
vs. Hillsdale "Last Chance" Classic
Hillsdale, Mich.
2 Career-Best...
Thu, May 07
Softball
at No. 3 Miami
Akron, Ohio
Fri, May 08
Track & Field
at Cardinal Twilight
Louisville, Ky.
5 Career-Best...
Fri, May 08
Baseball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind
Fri, May 08
Softball
at No. 4 Central Michigan
Akron, Ohio
Sat, May 09
Baseball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, May 09
Softball
at Championship Game vs. No. 5 Western Michigan
Akron, Ohio
Sun, May 10
Baseball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, May 12
Baseball
vs. Indiana
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, May 14
Men's Golf
vs. NCAA Regional
Noblesville, Ind....
Watts T-46
Thu, May 14
Track & Field
vs. MAC Outdoor Championship
Muncie, IN
12th - 9 points
Thu, May 14
Baseball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, May 15
Baseball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, May 15
Softball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Sat, May 16
Softball
at Kentucky
South Bend, Ind.
Sat, May 16
Baseball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, May 16
Softball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Wed, May 20
Baseball
at Toledo
Avon, Ohio
Thu, May 21
Athletics
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Thu, May 21
Baseball
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Sat, May 23
Baseball
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Sat, May 23
Baseball
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Sun, May 24
Baseball
at Ohio
Avon, Ohio
Thu, May 28
Track & Field
at NCAA Regional
Jacksonville, FL
Lomax places...
Sat, Aug 15
Soccer
at IUPUI (Exhibition)
Indianapolis, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21
Soccer
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23
Soccer
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
at New Mexico vs. Belmont
Muncie, Ind.
10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
vs. Albany
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
at New Mexico vs. Albany
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Soccer
vs. Wright State
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
vs. Belmont
Muncie, Ind.
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Field Hockey
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
at Belmont vs. Albany
Muncie, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
vs. New Mexico
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
Field Hockey
at Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
Soccer
at IPFW
Fort Wayne, Ind.
2:30 PM
Wed, Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
at IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 03
Football
vs. VMI
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Women's Volleyball
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
1:30 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Field Hockey
at Villanova
Philadelphia, Pa.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Women's Volleyball
at Florida Atlantic
Nashville, Tenn.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Soccer
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
at Pepperdine
Nashville, Tenn.
1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 06
Women's Golf
at Redbird Invitational
Normal, Ill. (Weibring...
All Day
Sun, Sep 06
Field Hockey
at LaSalle
Philadelphia, Pa.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 06
Soccer
at Middle Tennessee
Baton Rouge, La.
12:00 PM
Tue, Sep 08
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
at Utah Valley
Pullman, Wash.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Field Hockey
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
3:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
10:30 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Men's Golf
at Northern Intercollegiate
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich...
All Day
Sat, Sep 12
Field Hockey
vs. Appalachian State
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Football
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
at Morehead State
Pullman, Wash.
7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 13
Soccer
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
5:30 PM
Wed, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
vs. IPFW
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
at Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Football
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Field Hockey
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Women's Volleyball
at South Dakota
West Lafayette, Ind.
5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 20
Soccer
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21
Women's Golf
vs. Cardinal Classic
Yorktown, Ind. (The...
All Day
Mon, Sep 21
Men's Golf
at Fighting Irish Gridiron Classic
South Bend, Ind. (Warren...
All Day
Thu, Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25
Soccer
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio University
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26
Football
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27
Men's Golf
at Badger Invitational
Madison, Wis. (University...
All Day
Sun, Sep 27
Field Hockey
vs. Iowa
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27
Soccer
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
1:00 PM
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop