2015 Football Season Tickets
  • FEATURES
  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • NEWS CONFERENCES
  • SHOWS
Sports Link All-Access
Football: Pete Lembo at MAC Media Day
Football: Cards Announce Preseason Depth Chart
Football: "Who in Two" Part 1
Football: Joel Runs 110's
Baseball: TJ Weir Interview
Football: Earn It Today!
Athletics: Worthen Arena Gets a New Floor
Women's Basketball: Meet Assistant Tennille Adams
Football: Cards 'Hulk Smash' Leg Day
Women's Basketball: Audrey Spencer named Assistant...
Johnny Watts NCAA Wrap-Up
Highlights: MVB vs. Grand Canyon (3/14/15)
Highlights: WBB vs. Toledo
Highlights: MBB vs. Northern Illinois
Highlights: WBB vs. Eastern Michigan
Highlights: MBB vs. Western Michigan
Highlights: MVB vs. Ohio State
MVB vs. McKendree Highlights
Highlights: MBB vs. Bowling Green
Highlights: WBB vs. Bowling Green
Whitford Pre-Buffalo and Toledo Press Conference
Whitford Pre-Akron and Miami Press Conference
MBB: Whitford Pre-Ohio Press Conference
MBB: Whitford Pre-Western Michigan Press...
Mark Sandy Introductory Press Conference
MBB: Whitford Pre-Eastern Michigan Press...
MBB: Whitford Pre-Valparaiso Press Conference
Men's Basketball: Whitford Indiana State Press...
Football: Pete Lembo BGSU Week Press Conference
Football: Pete Lembo EMU Postgame Press Conference
SL TV: The Chirpies (Replay)
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 8
Men's Basketball: The James Whitford Show Ep. 8
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 7
Men's Basketball: The James Whitford Show Ep. 7
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 6
Men's Basketball: James Whitford Show Ep. 6
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 5
Men's Basketball: The James Whitford Show Ep. 5
Women's Basketball: Off the Court Ep. 4
CONNECT WITH THE CARDINALS
Ball State All Access
    Ball State Sports Link
CARDINALS CALENDAR
Wed, May 06
Baseball
vs. IPFW
Muncie, Ind.
Wed, May 06
Softball
at No. 7 Akron
Akron, Ohio
Thu, May 07
Track & Field
vs. Hillsdale "Last Chance" Classic
Hillsdale, Mich.
2 Career-Best...
Thu, May 07
Softball
at No. 3 Miami
Akron, Ohio
Fri, May 08
Track & Field
at Cardinal Twilight
Louisville, Ky.
5 Career-Best...
Fri, May 08
Baseball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind
Fri, May 08
Softball
at No. 4 Central Michigan
Akron, Ohio
Sat, May 09
Softball
at Championship Game vs. No. 5 Western Michigan
Akron, Ohio
Sat, May 09
Baseball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Sun, May 10
Baseball
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
Tue, May 12
Baseball
vs. Indiana
Muncie, Ind.
Thu, May 14
Men's Golf
vs. NCAA Regional
Noblesville, Ind....
Watts T-46
Thu, May 14
Track & Field
vs. MAC Outdoor Championship
Muncie, IN
12th - 9 points
Thu, May 14
Baseball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, May 15
Baseball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Fri, May 15
Softball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Sat, May 16
Softball
at Kentucky
South Bend, Ind.
Sat, May 16
Baseball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
Sat, May 16
Softball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Wed, May 20
Baseball
at Toledo
Avon, Ohio
Thu, May 21
Athletics
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Thu, May 21
Baseball
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Sat, May 23
Baseball
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Sat, May 23
Baseball
at Akron
Avon, Ohio
Sun, May 24
Baseball
at Ohio
Avon, Ohio
Thu, May 28
Track & Field
at NCAA Regional
Jacksonville, FL
Lomax places...
Sat, Aug 15
Soccer
at IUPUI (Exhibition)
Indianapolis, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21
Soccer
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23
Soccer
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
at New Mexico vs. Belmont
Muncie, Ind.
10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
vs. Albany
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Soccer
vs. Wright State
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
at New Mexico vs. Albany
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
vs. Belmont
Muncie, Ind.
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Field Hockey
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
at Belmont vs. Albany
Muncie, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Women's Volleyball
vs. New Mexico
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
Field Hockey
at Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
Soccer
at IPFW
Fort Wayne, Ind.
2:30 PM
Wed, Sep 02
Women's Volleyball
at IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 03
Football
vs. VMI
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Women's Volleyball
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
1:30 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Field Hockey
at Villanova
Philadelphia, Pa.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Women's Volleyball
at Florida Atlantic
Nashville, Tenn.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Soccer
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 05
Women's Volleyball
at Pepperdine
Nashville, Tenn.
1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 06
Women's Golf
at Redbird Invitational
Normal, Ill. (Weibring...
All Day
Sun, Sep 06
Soccer
at Middle Tennessee
Baton Rouge, La.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 06
Field Hockey
at LaSalle
Philadelphia, Pa.
12:00 PM
Tue, Sep 08
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
at Utah Valley
Pullman, Wash.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Field Hockey
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
3:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Volleyball
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
10:30 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Men's Golf
at Northern Intercollegiate
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich...
All Day
Sat, Sep 12
Field Hockey
vs. Appalachian State
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Football
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Women's Volleyball
at Morehead State
Pullman, Wash.
7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 13
Soccer
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
5:30 PM
Wed, Sep 16
Women's Volleyball
vs. IPFW
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
at Notre Dame
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Football
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Field Hockey
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Women's Volleyball
at South Dakota
West Lafayette, Ind.
5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 20
Soccer
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21
Men's Golf
at Fighting Irish Gridiron Classic
South Bend, Ind. (Warren...
All Day
Mon, Sep 21
Women's Golf
vs. Cardinal Classic
Yorktown, Ind. (The...
All Day
Thu, Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25
Soccer
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio University
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26
Football
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27
Men's Golf
at Badger Invitational
Madison, Wis. (University...
All Day
Sun, Sep 27
Field Hockey
vs. Iowa
Muncie, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27
Soccer
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 02
Soccer
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 02
Field Hockey
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 02
Women's Volleyball
vs. Northern Illinois
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 03
Football
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 03
Women's Volleyball
vs. Western Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 04
Field Hockey
at Virginia Commonwealth
Richmond, Va.
12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 04
Soccer
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 05
Men's Golf
at Firestone Invitational
Akron, Ohio (Firestone...
All Day
Mon, Oct 05
Women's Golf
at TPC River's Bend Bearcat Classic
Cincinnati, Ohio (TPC...
All Day
Fri, Oct 09
Field Hockey
at Miami
Oxford, Ohio
4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 09
Soccer
vs. Kent State
Muncie, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 09
Women's Volleyball
at Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10
Football
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red / White Intrasquad
Muncie, Ind.
9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 10
Women's Volleyball
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11
Women's Golf
at The Preview
Noblesville, Ind....
All Day
Sun, Oct 11
Field Hockey
vs. Bellarmine
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11
Soccer
vs. Ohio
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 12
Men's Golf
at Crooked Stick Invitational
Carmel, Ind. (Crooked...
All Day
Fri, Oct 16
Women's Volleyball
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16
Field Hockey
at Ohio University
Athens, Ohio
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16
Soccer
at Northern Illinois
Dekalb, Ill.
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17
Football
vs. Georgia State
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Indiana Intercollegiate
West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17
Women's Volleyball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18
Soccer
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 19
Women's Golf
at Cardinal Cup
Simpsonville, Ky. (The...
All Day
Fri, Oct 23
Soccer
vs. Akron
Muncie, Ind.
4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Akron and Toledo
Akron, Ohio
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23
Women's Volleyball
vs. Miami
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24
Football
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Buffalo and McMaster
Buffalo, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24
Field Hockey
vs. Missouri State
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball
vs. Bowling Green
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25
Soccer
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 29
Soccer
at Miami
Oxford, Ohio
1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 29
Women's Volleyball
vs. Toledo
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30
Field Hockey
vs. Central Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Miami
Oxford, Ohio
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Red - White Intra Squad
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31
Football
vs. UMass
Muncie, Ind.
TBA
Sat, Oct 31
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Eastern Michigan
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31
Women's Volleyball
vs. Buffalo
Muncie, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 01
Soccer
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
TBA
Sun, Nov 01
Field Hockey
vs. Kent State
Muncie, Ind.
1:00 PM
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
CARDINALS 
stop